We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST SUSHI!”
Review of Fuki Sushi

Fuki Sushi
Ranked #9 of 33 Restaurants in River Edge
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

So delicious! The best any where! Highly recommend a stop here. BYOB. They will furnish the wine glasses.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Liz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2017

This is my favorite sushi place ever. I have never been there in person so I don't know about the restaurant itself but whenever we order delivery we've been happy. It's always fresh, fast and drivers are also super friendly.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank catja666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

This small restaurant is a local gem. Food is fresh and place is inviting. Lunch specials can't be beat.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank S9286GOstuarts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Amazing food and very nice people. They really take care of you and it's casual. Price point is a little high, but worth it

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank jenniferwS7183WU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Been going here for a while. Every Friday night either sitting down or taking out. They are attentive to me and my toddler aged kids. The new seating arrangement is very nice. The staff is awesome and the food is great! I tend to get a regular roll and a special roll. And sometimes sashimi or sushi. Young does a great job and I have never been disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gstory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuki Sushi also viewed

 
River Edge, NJ
 

Been to Fuki Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing