We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
5 Star Shameless Name Dropping Walking Tour of Campus & Einstein's Neighborhood
33

Book in advance
from
$35.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Princeton University
from $35.00
More Info
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveler rating
789
192
16
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
789
192
16
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ivy league nassau hall free art museum gothic architecture new jersey students university chapel town universities firestone library sculptures trees alexander president
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2019

We enjoyed walking about the Princeton campus and taking in the Chapel, Firestone Library and the Princeton Art Museum. The campus is beautiful. It is well worth a stroll.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Clarksvilleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 22, 2019 via mobile

We were visiting Princeton with family and toured the university.. beautiful campus, lots of walking, but the grounds and older buildings are beautiful!! Lots of shade and benches to rest at. Was very impressed with the campus and university book store as well! Wish we could of toured inside, but we weren’t aloud inside at time! Also lots of neat shopping and eating places right at Palmer square

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank leah11x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Princeton’s campus is beautiful, historic, and architecturally stunning. I toured Princeton’s campus with my family in over a long weekend... it takes about 2 hours to walk the majority of the campus.....Nassau Hall had been the provisional US capitol during the American Revolutionary War... don’s miss the lovely gardens and a visit to the PU art museum....

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank MontrealMan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Wife and I like to go to Thomas Sweets and get some ice cream, then walk it off strolling through the gorgeous campus.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank DerkVon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

This is our second visit to Princeton and we see something new every single time. The architecture is stunning and the gardens and grounds are so colorful and serene. We will be back again to check out the famous library and art museum! Gorgeous little village!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank SuperChrisTina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews