We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Family Italian!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Graziano's Italian Restaurant

Graziano's Italian Restaurant
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Family-owned and operated, we offer authentic, Italian dishes made from scratch. Join us for dinner like our nonna used to make.
Kihei, Hawaii
Level Contributor
44 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Family Italian!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

I've been eating at Graziano's since I was a kid with my parents. That's how long they've been successfully serving Italian Love the fried calamari appetizer very fresh. Their pizzas are also good, we get a broccoli and white pie during Lent, and is so filling, we always have a doggie bag. Their nightly specials are a great value for a family dinner out. All the entrees I've tried over the years have never disappointed! The staff is friendly and courteous. You can even order take out.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank babs1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    22
    4
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bay Head, New Jersey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Home town Italian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

Great deals, home town, whole families work there. Tueday - Thursday brings specials that are less than eating at home and they are very good.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BayHead08742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brick
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Week night dinner for four adults ...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

Ambiance: Pleasant and down to earth. This is a family restaurant and can be a bit noisy
at times but not a distraction.

Food: Very good to excellent. Fresh and seemed to be made on-site. Excellent
"Chicken Marcello" but if better if ordered with less or only a little vinegar.

Service: Outstanding! Friendly, helpful and all dinners were hot and exactly as ordered.

Value: Outstanding! Very reasonable prices coupled with BYOB made this an in-
expensive night for us. (Restaurant supplied wine set-up: wine glasses, ice,
cork screw.)

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hypercritical D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Point Pleasant, New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Really Good Italian Food !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

I go to Graziano's at least 2 a month, the food is delicious and they have specials from Monday trough Thursday $7 Menu. The staff is very friendly, definitely recommend to try it.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brick NJ
Level Contributor
72 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good local Italian food in Point”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2011

We went to Graziano's Italian Restaurant for a Family event this past October 2011. We have gone before, and this trip showed our past experiences were no "fluke". Good, tasty home-made Italian food, served by pleasant and eager-to-please waiters/waitresses. All of your favorites, plus delicious meatballs, pizza, and lasagna.....makes me hungry to go back! The prices are very reasonable, and there is plenty of room for larger families (like ours of six). Accepts credit cards, and always offers to "wrap up" your unfinished food----large portions!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CPTESQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Point Pleasant Beach, Jersey Shore
Point Pleasant Beach, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Graziano's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing