We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
Nearby Hotels
$77
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$60
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Apart-Hotel(Pleasantville)
$88
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Sea Breeze Motel(Pleasantville)
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Luxury Inn(Absecon)
$45
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Lodge(Absecon)
$39
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Point Inn(Pleasantville)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveler rating
130
168
88
38
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
168
88
38
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachbay viewroom was cleanatlantic cityfront deskfree breakfastwafflessausagehot chocolateminute drivefree parkingac boardwalksaturday nightking roomcasino hotelscerealstorm
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 446 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We stayed on a Weds evening and were greeted by Luis who helped us with our visit to Atlantic City complete with a little tour map. Rooms were clean. Hotel is right on the Bay with a beatiful view. Hotel lobby may be small but hotel was clean and meets all your needs. Breakfast was very good with all the usual + waffles; hot pre-prepped eggs and sausage, yogurt etc. Location is also close to casinos and beach.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcmdjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie W, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

We are glad you choose to stay with us and most important we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your return. Have yourself a great holiday and happy Thanksgiving...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My husband and I stay here every Summer and this year in September. We love the Bay views, the free breakfast, and the staff are nice. It's also in a good location close to the beach and the casinos, and their rates are reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 53620Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie W, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Good Morning, Comfort Inn & Suite was so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are alway loking for ways to improve your stay. Thank you so much for your feed, we look forward toyour return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed 2x at this hotel over the 5 months. Each stay has been pleasant. The staff is always friendly and good with our kids. Our 4 year old is pretty loud at times and they redirect him. Hotel is great for the price and breakfast is great as well. Will stay Again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HarrisPhamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie W, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

Great!! we were pleased to have you stay with us. It is our goal to make sure our customer enjoy their stay. Hurry!! back, we miss you already....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Spent overnight in this comfy inn. Great staff, room was nice and clean. We got the suite, free breakfast was great as it was well stocked. Eggs were well the prepped already and just heated up. For the price and location this is just perfect.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
1  Thank Charles Victor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie W, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

So glad you enjoyed your stay, we are looking forward to your return. We appreciate your commits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Spent last night and can't believe previous reviews. If previous reviews are accurate, this place has fallen on hard times in the past few weeks. The room has a terrible odor, carpet is pulled away from baseboard with a chair over the area to disguise it. Bedspreads were dirty and bed skirt was torn. I know TV reception may not be a deal breaker but all local channels were snowy and difficult to view. All in all, I could not in good conscious recommend this property as it is need of an overhaul. This is our 3rd stay at a Comfort Inn and only 1 was acceptable. This is an average property beginning to approach POOR.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margie W, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012

We are so sorry!! That you had issue with your stay. We will make every effert to improve on the issues. We would love to make it right with you, so when ever your coming back to "AC, please call me at 609-484-1900, I will personally take care of you. Look forward to your return and we deeply apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews