We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I am back again ...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Piscataway
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Piscataway
Reviewed July 29, 2004

I am so glad that I am back again. This is one of my favorite hotel in the area. The staff at front desk were so sweat! And the complimentary Internet computer at Business Center is very fast.

I am just surprised to discover now they also offer complimentary wireless access at the public area, lobby, nice library, ballroom, swimming pool side, parking lots ... so convenient, and free of charge.

The swimming pool is very nice but no one else was using it, so is hot tub. And I order a take out that we can eat out side the pool with the sliding door open, like a pool party.

The double bed room I got at 4th floor is very nice with direct view of swimming pool so that I can make sure no one using before we went, but somehow just no one using it since with check in from 5pm to 8pm when we finally ready to use.

The library is great that I enjoy some quiet time reading magazine while kids are watching their favorite channel in room. This hotel got lots of channels including all my kids' favorite channels. That's one reason my kids love this hotel over many other hotels.

Besides, I got this hotel at $44 from Amazing-Bargains.com which was too good to believe. Last time, my friends family got Motel 6 down the road at $85. For the same price I would choose this one, not to mention at half the price ...

1  Thank biddingforhotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

257 - 263 of 266 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank JAE GEON O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Seung Ho C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank klkl99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed November 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tellom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hhdeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
Hampton Inn South Plainfield-Pis...
#1 of 5 in South Plainfield
607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn South Plainfield - Piscataway
Holiday Inn South Plainfield - P...
#4 of 5 in South Plainfield
169 reviews
5.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Edison
Crowne Plaza Edison
#4 of 15 in Edison
210 reviews
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Piscataway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854-3920
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Piscataway
Price Range: $113 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing