We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Pizza.”
Review of Nicolosi's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nicolosi's Pizza
Ranked #9 of 87 Restaurants in Phillipsburg
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza.”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

This pizza has that great taste that I remember a a kid. They have alot of other choices on their menu. Quick service.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank edster606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    10
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palmerton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I have been eating there since I was a child , the pizza has never changed it is the flavor that makes me keep coming back . I live up in northeast PA now and when I visit my family in the " Burg " I manage to grab a slice and still the best !!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank lorijp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed December 21, 2012

If you are in Phillipsburg you have to stop and grab a slice of pizza at Nicolosi's. No questions asked this family run business is hands down the best no frills pizza in the LV.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomsbury, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Good pizza”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

This is an area favorite. The pizza was good. They only serve pizza so don't ask what else is on the menu.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
118 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Awesome the only place to get pizza”
Reviewed August 10, 2012 via mobile

Going my whole life.. Value, taste, perfect!! They only serve pizza and sodas!!! If you want the best pizza in the tri state area then stop by!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alsjka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nicolosi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Nicolosi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing