We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“taco tuesdays”

Tortilla Press Cantina
Ranked #3 of 69 Restaurants in Pennsauken
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 2, 2017

great prices, great drink specials fast and friendly service. never had a bad meal, they go above and beyond

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 72 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017

The meal was very tasty and worth the money. I thought it was a bit pricey but the amount and quality of the food was well worth it. I really enjoyed the corn on the cob 3 for $10 but very, very tasty. Hello to the friendly hostess Tanaera : )

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sugar2433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017

This has become our new spot for happy hour! $2 tacos that are delish! $4 house sangria and on Wednesdays - half price wings! They are to die for, especially with the amazing dipping sauce that they come with. It's always busy but it is so worth it!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KristenJovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Food and service were great, plenty of parking. Tacos served on hard or soft shell. Choice of chicken, beef, pork and shrimp.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank alexms1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

There were ten of us in our party. Most ordered a drink that came with the brunch menu. Most felt the drinks were watered down. I had hot chocolate, and that was watered down. I ordered the Taco Salad without the shell (the shell is a flour tortilla and I have to eat gluten free). It was good, except that the lettuce was gritty. I finally pushed the lettuce to the side and just ate the filling (meat, beans, guac and sour,cream). The show was good. The 'ladies' go up and down the aisles since the dinning area is "L" shaped. Next time I'll try the one in Collingswood, without the show.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tortilla Press Cantina also viewed

Mount Laurel, NJ
Pennsauken, NJ
 

Been to Tortilla Press Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing