We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,200)
Filter reviews
1,200 results
Traveler rating
441
334
206
122
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
334
206
122
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception slumber party bistecca open atrium cooked to order breakfast omelet station living room complimentary breakfast new jersey business trip fitness center indoor pool popcorn nj melissa elevator highway
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,200 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is a disgrace that they allow people to have huge party's in the rooms. People who are not staying at the hotel show up at the hotel for party's in rooms. There must have been 25 people with loud music the whole night I stayed with my children.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ChristianP1820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was conveniently located off the highway and had plenty of parking. Check in was easy and quick. The room was large, clean and comfortable. With the recent cold snap, the heat was not working in the room, however the front desk had it repaired very quickly. The breakfast was fresh and hot. My only complaint is that during checkout, there was only one desk attendant. There were a number of people waiting in line and it took about 15 minutes to check out. Consider having a second person during busy check out times.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank rick19348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have enjoyed staying at this hotel over the years. The suites are nice, though some of the furniture is a bit outdated. Room service was fast and on point.

One thing that is absurd is that they charge $8 for parking— this is not a major metropolis and there is ample parking! This is relatively new as many of their materials still indicate free parking. This is definitely something management should reconsider.

At this last stay an issue they arose was that there were many children who were roaming the halls making LOTS of noise well beyond 1am. I did not see any hotel staff make an attempt to usher kids into their room— though I will say parent/guardian also has a key role to play here.

Overall, this is a solid establishment.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Stammina79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Great atrium with lots of places to relax during your stay. Excellent breakfast buffet and omelette station. Very clean spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Really great value for the size of the rooms. Excellent location

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rich Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

I was in Parsippany for 11 nights, and enjoyed my stay at this hotel! I like the suites, the evening reception and complimentary breakfast. I very much enjoyed the service for the value! I am a Hilton Honors member, and they make you feel welcome and appreciated!

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank H9658UAtoddh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews