We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HYATT house Parsippany-East
Nearby Hotels
$165
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Parsippany(Parsippany)(Great Value!)
$119
$95
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
260
130
34
22
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
130
34
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchentwo burner stovecooking utensilsqueen bedfull size fridgemade to order omeletsliving areadunkin donutsbasketball courtshuttle serviceomelette stationbusiness or pleasuregreat roomlarge roomnice sizewould definitely stay here againconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 460 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Stayed here two nights for business. Very clean and roomy. We lost power the second night due to the storms. The management put lights on the floor throughout the hotel. The staff was helpful and guided us down the hallways with flashlights. They still served breakfast despite the power loss! I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

There are a number of hotels in the area, but suite approach of Hyatt House is generally better and gives you a suite and very comfortable bed for a good night's sleep. Friendly staff and a high quality, but simple service offering. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank SAPStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed at this hotel two nights over a 4 day weekend. On a weekday night it seemed like there were more people here but on the Sunday night it seemed empty and very quiet, although they said they were quite full. The rooms are roomy and clean and each has a kitchenette with microwave, burner, dishes, sink and refrigerator. They are redoing the dining area for the included breakfast so breakfast is set up in a temporary room but a good variety of food was available. One thing I did miss was an ice machine which they don't have on each floor because they are in the refrigerators in the rooms. However I could never get mine to produce ice. There are laundry facilities, BBQ area, basketball court and a pool with jacuzzi. I believe I did see a lift for handicap access into the pool. Parking is plentiful and there is easy close access to the business parks within walking distance. Also within walking distance are a few restaurants and Dunkin donuts. Wifi is free and the signal is good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dbbfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We had a wonderful time here. Staff were friendly and professional.

Hotel room was VERY large and clean. There is a happy hour for the guests also between 5:30 & 7pm. Free wifi also was a nice to have

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I recently traveled to NJ for a family reunion. I stayed at the Hyatt house Parsippany for the weekend.
I was not disappointed with this hotel. It matched the reviews very well. I agreed, the hotel is very clean, the rooms are spacious and well equipped with kitchen, a sofa bed, wifi, flat screen TV. The bed and pillows were too firm for my taste. The breakfast needs improvement. No omelet station, only scramble eggs from a box. I asked for a boiled egg, but they did not have it. I had fruits and coffee which was good.
The shuttle service does not run during the weekends, so walking is limited to the nearby grounds since there are no sidewalks to nearby shopping center.
The lobby was being remodeled, it looks like it is going to be very nice. I noticed that there was a fireplace.
Definitely I will stay in this hotel again. I already recommended it to other family members that travel with children.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gisela Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews