We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$170
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Paramus(Paramus)(Great Value!)
$112
$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Plaza Hotel(Saddle Brook)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saddle Brook Marriott(Saddle Brook)
$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$114
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
19
44
34
24
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
44
34
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupstate nyan adventurerecent stayplace to sleeplocated rightsecond floorhighway
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 139 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Oxford, Connecticut, USA
11
Reviewed September 16, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

this hotel is a far cry from the excellent la quinta we enjoyed in manchester VT. THe hotel is older and on a very busy corridor of NJ 17. If you miss the turn it takes forever to backtrack because a concrete barricade divides the highway. The room had a musty aroma masked by an antiseptic spray. Breakfast was jsut cerial and breads, even far below my meager expectations of "free breakfasts". But it was the police and rescue squad that rushed into the hotel at 8:00am that really strtled us. A young lady was found passed out in the corridor, a victim of too much late night partying. She evidently had been passed out in the hall for some time. This tells me that nobody from the staff walks or inspects the interior of the hotel during nighttime. There have to be better options if your are just jouneying thru as we were.

Room Tip: find a good room at a diffrent hotel
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Traveller_Jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Syracuse, New York, USA
1
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Comfortable, clean room. Breakfast was good. Staff was polite. Unfortunately, someone broke into my car while I stayed there. Smashed my passenger window. Parking lot could use more lighting and/or security cameras of some sort.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

The room I was in (2nd floor) was damp and needed a fresh carpet badly. It had a musty odour and adding to my concern was the fact that the Air Condition was not working properly. Ok- perhaps we might still survive that, but even the laundry did not work properly. My clothes came wet from the dryer.

The front desk is courteous though. For breakfast, you get cereal, waffle, juice and toasts.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Balaji B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews