We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
JoJo's Pizzeria and Rosticerria
Ranked #154 of 224 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Jamison, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good pizza”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Very nice staff, quick yummy pizza and other fair. I had broccoli pizza and my husband had eggplant parm. Lots of food!!! Couldn't finish it all.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    11
    2
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Voorhees, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Hidden gem on the OC boardwalk”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I'm surprised at the relative few reviews on this spot - I guess it remains largely undiscovered. Another recent visit confirmed the fresh ingredients, well prepared and fairly priced. Service was good also. Their wraps, pizza and sandwiches/panini are all great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SJEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“... 36 inches of pizza!...”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

.... you need to get in early because this is a treasure spot for summer time pizza.... so good!... several selections and you will probably wind up taking a box to go...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorhees, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Fresh food, a step above the typical boardwalk eatery”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

My family and I have eaten at JoJo's several times, and each meal has shown that this place is definitely a step or two above the typical boardwalk restaurant. They offer very good pizza, sandwiches and panini. You can tell that they are freshly preparing everything and it is all of very good quality. Prices are also reasonable, and the service has always been prompt and attentive. A very good alternative to the pizzerias and other food alternatives.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SJEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JoJo's Pizzeria and Rosticerria also viewed

Ocean City, Cape May County
Ocean City, Cape May County
 
Ocean City, Cape May County
Ocean City, Cape May County
 

Been to JoJo's Pizzeria and Rosticerria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing