We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House/ Great Owners”
other travelers have booked this property
Single Family Home in Ocean City, NJ 1257 West Ave
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Single Family Home in Ocean City, NJ 1257 West Ave
Living Area (queen sofa bed) Sunroom in front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Single Family Home in Ocean City, NJ 1257 West Ave
Living Area (queen sofa bed)
Sunroom in front of house
View of living/dining area
1st floor bedroom (2 twins)
1st floor bathroom (tub/shower combo)
1st floor laundry room
2nd floor bunk room (full on bottom/single on top)
1st floor bedroom (queen)
Master bdrm (king)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
1 review
“Great House/ Great Owners”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This house is great! It was very clean, and the rooms are spacious. Even had a dining room table with six chairs for us to play games at each night after we came Back from the boardwalk. My family and I had a wonderful time, and we cannot wait to return. The owners were fantastic to work with, and returned all my messages within minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad that your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! Thank you for being great tenants and treating our home as your own!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed March 26, 2011 for a stay in August 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucks County Pa.
Reviewed March 25, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2011
It's wonderful to see the same families year after year and catch up on each other's lives. They become like extended family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing