We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love this place!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
24910003.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
24910003.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
845MDS
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“We love this place!”
Reviewed November 15, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a wonderful place to stay! This was our second time back and we loved being there again! We love the large deck where we ate and enjoyed the fresh ocean air. It is a quiet place and street, in spite of the close housing around the condo. It is close to the beach, so even our 2 year old can walk the short distance and enjoy the adventure of finding a rabbit along the way. The place is relatively new and clean! It contains everything we needed for a relaxed and wonderful vacation. It is close to the boardwalk and our favorite restaurant. We were especially grateful to Tom and Diane for their warm spirit and their “Golden Rule” way of life. Our original plan to vacation there was the weekend of Hurricane Joaquin. Tom called us to ask if we would like to switch our weekend as the weather forecast and city conditions were bad! We would recommend this place to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2015
Thanks for coming back to see us and for your great review.We're so glad we were able to change your dates so you could have a great experience. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan V
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great beach rental!”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This rental is exactly as described! The owners are great to work with and very responsive! The rental is in close walking distance to the beach, bike rentals and restaurants which was great! We LOVED the front deck/porch!!! We were surprised how quite the area was considering the houses/condos are so close together. It was nice to park two vehicles in the tandem garage. The hose in the garage was great for return trip from the beach!
We would HIGHLY recommend this rental!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The front porch
Liked least: our time there had to end
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2015
thanks so much, Jan--we appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sal309
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Nice place, Tom was very helpful”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great condo with wonderful deck. Tom was very helpful. Only minor issue nothing major. I would recommend this place and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2015
Thank you very much for your review. Please come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scoobyblu...
Frederick, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Happiness is a terrific beach rental”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I happily found this rental to be closer to the beach than I anticipated - it was hard for me to gauge how close 15 houses meant - it was so close that 2 and 3 year old toddlers could walk the distance both coming and going without begging to be picked up. It meant an easy time of it lugging stuff to the beach. Tom and Diane think of everything to make your stay a pleasant experience - a beach cart, sand toys, nicely decorated and clean rooms, nice bathrooms and stocked kitchen. The beds - not too firm and not too soft. The TV works with a good selection of channels. It's located on a quiet tree lined street and has a lovely veranda to sit out on. We were happy being on the second floor. Stairs were manageable with the toddlers. Tom is so nice and genuinely cares that you have a great time during your stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2015
Thank you, Jan for such a great review. Through the years we have been lucky enough to get many fantastic comments, but yours are some of the nicest. Come back and see us soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing and clean
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2015
Thank you so very much for your kind words. We really do want everyone to enjoy their stay at our home. And, so very happy the weather was perfect for your special occasion. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barbara77...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Excellent condo near the beach and boardwalk”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Tom's condo was a perfect base for us to enjoy Ocean City. Close to the boardwalk and beach. Kitchen was great and had everything we needed to cook meals.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2015
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed yourselves as our first guests from Texas. Hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FKTEJ
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay, clean, charming, convenient location.”
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The unit was just as described, no surprises. Clean, beach themed, well appointed. Everything needed for stay including kitchen equipment was available. Location is perfect, close to beach and town. Stayed with two teenage children. Definitely recommend for a relaxing stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2015
So glad you enjoyed the holidays with your boys. You win the prize for most distance traveled to our home, coming all the way from Japan! Have a Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing