We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Watson's Regency Suites
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Breeze Hotel(Ocean City)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harris House Motel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Water Inn(Ocean City)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Biscayne Suites(Ocean City)
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Sands(Ocean City)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean 7(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
Port-O-Call Hotel(Ocean City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean City Mansion(Ocean City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveler rating
109
91
23
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
91
23
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfull kitchenliving roomoff seasonhot tubsleeping spacecovered parkinga queen size beddishwasher detergentpull out couchnice suitewould definitely stay here againnice place to stayfloor roomreasonable ratesshort walk to the beachbeach tags
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 252 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

1st time my family stayed here for a night in Ocean City. The staff and accommodations were great. Room was big, with a seperate area for living room/dining room/outdoor patio/bedroom/kitchen. Place was very clean and very quiet, and was within just one block of the beach and boardwalk. My only negative is the $350/night pricetag (includes taxes). But even so, we'll most likely stay at Watson's again next year for a longer stay

Room Tip: great views on 5th floor. And if you show up before check in, ask the front desk for your complimentary beach tags.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JayCes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We stayed 5 nights on a 5th floor room and loved it. With three young children it was perfectly located a short walk to the beach and boardwalk. The kids also loved the pool. The room was spotless and huge - the dining area, the bathroom, the kitchen, we could not have asked for more. The staff was friendly and accomodating and check-in and check-out were fast and easy. I recommend it and will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenniferPaquet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Stayed 5 days Aug2012. 1st time. Would go back next year too. 1 bedroom suite pull out in living room 2 flat screen TV's dining room small kitchen full size fridge big bathroom tub/shower big bedroom queen bed,clean, pool indoor 3ft-4ft and hot tub. 1.5 blocks to boardwalk. Only complaint..queen mattress should be updated. Overall nice little apartment. Not cheap but worth it.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Johnstigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Had a bad experience at a hotel across the street from Watsons. We had to go home and then by luck got a room the next night at Watsons. We were nervous because the other experience was miserable and our money did not get refunded. We got to Watsons and walked into our room, which was on the fifth floor. The room was very clean and nice. It is 80's furniture but EXTREMELY clean and pleasant. Everything, including the tub was spotless. The silverware in the drawers was shiny and clean. We liked the room because it was high up and had a nice view. The people were nice. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. It is a little expensive but it was very nice.

Room Tip: I'd ask for a room on the fifth floor (Odd numbered so you can have a decent view). Nice hotel though!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate1970B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Wonderful location! Easy two-three minute walk to beach and boardwalk. Close to all shops and restaurants in town. Large suite w/ good size private bedroom w/ queen bed, nice living/dinning area w/ pullout bed, full kitchen, balcony. Two sliding doors to balcony. Accomodated our family of five very comfortably. Kids LOVED the indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovesToTravel2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews