We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
44
19
5
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
19
5
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing place to stay living room hardwood floors view of the ocean paper towels under new management dish soap perfect location front desk staff next year look forward condo vacation boardwalk pool wildwood clothesline
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 79 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Stayed this past weekend for the WW Triathlon & had a nice time. We had another hotel reservation & cancelled it when we found Le Boot for its location to the Triathlon & thanks to Tripadvisor reviews) . All rooms face the ocean. After we booked the room, we got a call asking us if we would like a room on the 1st or 3rd floor so we chose the 3rd floor and had a great view. The room was very clean & smelled fresh. Nice living and kitchen area.The only issue was that the air conditioner is in the bedroom so the living area was a little warm. (There is a ceiling fan in the living room.) We lowered the air conditioner at night and that was fine. The pool is really nice(kid friendly) and clean. The staff was very friendly. The location is convenient .The hotel is located right next to the entrance of the boardwalk and the beach is right across from the hotel. Overall the stay was pleasant and very relaxing. .I would stay here again.

Room tip: Third floor has great views. No elevator so if stairs are an issue, request first floor.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dee0004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2015

Thank you come back again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

I was a little afraid when my fiancé booked this place, but I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean, staff were great and very accommodating since we were arriving after their office closed. The pool and the surrounding area was very clean. Very close to the beach and boardwalk. I will definitely book this place again for a quick weekend get away.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2015

Thank you come back again....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Room was clean staff was friendly & very helpful. We had a great time & will be back next year. Pool had a section for small children which was perfect for my 2 year old. There is a store right as you walk on to boardwalk that had coffee & breakfast sandwiches which was perfect for early risers.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank You come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Rooms are very clean. The staff members are excellent. Very convenient place to stay for the beach and boardwalk. Great pool and bar-b-que grills. Free fresh coffee in the office each morning even though there is a kitchen in each room with all necessary appliances. All rooms are ocean front view and beachfront. Note: there are no ovens but there are 2 burner stoves in the rooms. Will go back again next summer.

Room tip: Those with disabilities should stay on the first floor as there are no elevators.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seagull315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile

Le Boot is a great condo complex to stay at for vacation. The location is PERFECT! It's situated at the foot of the boardwalk for easy access to games and rides but far enough away from the crowds so that it is still quiet. The beach is right across the street and it was easy to get back to the room when our toddler needed to nap. The rooms are on the small side, which is the reason for the 4 star rating. The condo we stayed in was a bit dated in the decor but it was clean and comfortable. One of the great things about Le Boot is that they provide linens and daily cleaning service, unlike many other condos. We will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank njdiver74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews