We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
44
19
5
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
19
5
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing place to stay living room hardwood floors view of the ocean paper towels under new management dish soap perfect location front desk staff next year look forward condo vacation boardwalk pool wildwood clothesline
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 79 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Room was clean staff was friendly & very helpful. We had a great time & will be back next year. Pool had a section for small children which was perfect for my 2 year old. There is a store right as you walk on to boardwalk that had coffee & breakfast sandwiches which was perfect for early risers.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Melinda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank You come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Rooms are very clean. The staff members are excellent. Very convenient place to stay for the beach and boardwalk. Great pool and bar-b-que grills. Free fresh coffee in the office each morning even though there is a kitchen in each room with all necessary appliances. All rooms are ocean front view and beachfront. Note: there are no ovens but there are 2 burner stoves in the rooms. Will go back again next summer.

Room tip: Those with disabilities should stay on the first floor as there are no elevators.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seagull315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile

Le Boot is a great condo complex to stay at for vacation. The location is PERFECT! It's situated at the foot of the boardwalk for easy access to games and rides but far enough away from the crowds so that it is still quiet. The beach is right across the street and it was easy to get back to the room when our toddler needed to nap. The rooms are on the small side, which is the reason for the 4 star rating. The condo we stayed in was a bit dated in the decor but it was clean and comfortable. One of the great things about Le Boot is that they provide linens and daily cleaning service, unlike many other condos. We will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank njdiver74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Everything you want for your stay in North Wildwood is here. This place has it all.

My family stayed in Unit 102 at Le Boot in June of 2015. When we arrived we were met by very friendly staff and we were able to go into our room right away. The unit itself was cheerful, spacious, and extremely clean. The room had everything we would need for a week long stay with regards to light cooking. The pool area is very nice. The water is heated to a good temperature. There is a patio area with tables and gas grills.

The building faces the ocean and it's a beautiful view. The beach is steps from the property, no streets to cross to get to the beach, which is great for small children. These condos are on the boardwalk block, and the ramp is a very short walk from the building. Again, no streets to cross.

So many of the people who were staying here have stayed here year after year. We plan on returning many times.

Room tip: We really liked Unit 102 and will request it every time we return, which will be quite often!
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nerdyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Been to Wildwood for over thirty years and stayed....everywhere! Found this gem a few years back and won't ever look any further. This is our place now...mine and my family and friends and anyone else I can tell. Best rooms, best location, best pool and best staff. Can't wait to go back again.

Room tip: The view is awesome!
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lindacX4343PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank You come back soon ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews