We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
44
19
5
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
19
5
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing place to stay living room hardwood floors view of the ocean paper towels under new management dish soap perfect location front desk staff next year look forward condo vacation boardwalk pool wildwood clothesline
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 79 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Everything you want for your stay in North Wildwood is here. This place has it all.

My family stayed in Unit 102 at Le Boot in June of 2015. When we arrived we were met by very friendly staff and we were able to go into our room right away. The unit itself was cheerful, spacious, and extremely clean. The room had everything we would need for a week long stay with regards to light cooking. The pool area is very nice. The water is heated to a good temperature. There is a patio area with tables and gas grills.

The building faces the ocean and it's a beautiful view. The beach is steps from the property, no streets to cross to get to the beach, which is great for small children. These condos are on the boardwalk block, and the ramp is a very short walk from the building. Again, no streets to cross.

So many of the people who were staying here have stayed here year after year. We plan on returning many times.

Room tip: We really liked Unit 102 and will request it every time we return, which will be quite often!
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nerdyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you come back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Been to Wildwood for over thirty years and stayed....everywhere! Found this gem a few years back and won't ever look any further. This is our place now...mine and my family and friends and anyone else I can tell. Best rooms, best location, best pool and best staff. Can't wait to go back again.

Room tip: The view is awesome!
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lindacX4343PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank You come back soon ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Booked the condo through travelocity.com and recieved a call from le boot condos the next morning requesting more information. They require 25 years and older to book the room, and I am not yet, but my boyfriend is. They were gonna let us get the condo, but then they asked if there will be more people. I told them there might be another 25 year old and 2 more 22 year old. They told me they couldn't do it and won't let us stay. They are age discriminating and gave me excuses that there were a couple incidents that happened with teenagers that didn't end well with the police. I told them, we are all responsible ADULTS, and they still said no. This is totally against the law and should have called the cops on them!

VERY UNPROFESSIONALLY HANDLED!
AGE DISCRIMINATION
RUDE!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
6  Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk510, Manager at Le Boot Oceanfront Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2015

Thank you....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2014 via mobile

We are returning guest for several years now. The appearance of the hotel is not the best looking, but then again, I'm more interested in the inside. And that is worth a high score. The rooms, we have stayed in 4 different ones over time, are clean & comfortable. Well stocked for small cooking & eating. You will meet repeated guests over the years, which tells you they to enjoy their stay. Lorraine, the hotels manager is very pleasant & always accommodating. The pool this year was heated to a great temperature. For Sept it can be to cool, but not this yr. Perfect! There are tables and gas BBQ for those who want to grill. Our house keeper, she was very friendly. The only thing I would like different is to have an elevator to make going up & down 3 flights easier. But, it's not a deal breaker. As long as we can climb we will! Someday, we may need the 1st floor overlooking the pool instead of the ocean. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ChantillyLace28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

You won't go wrong with Le Boot. Good hotel right at the beginning of the boardwalk and right off of the beach. The hotel staff were very accommodating, if you have any questions about anything. Clean rooms, clean pool, all that good stuff book it.

Room tip: Book the third floor for a nice view
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews