We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
127
26
6
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
26
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year short walk across the street can't wait to go back living area closer to the beach front office father's day small kitchen clean place a great vacation few blocks hoagie ocean view off street parking long weekend melanie pool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 171 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Great place to stay with family Location location location the Allante is a well run beautiful place always have an incredible time park your car no worries boardwalk right there and stores are close if you’re really looking for a relaxing great vacation you'll want to do it at the Allante here the owners are really nice and take care on your needs the Allante has a beautiful pool always have an incredible time very clean!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Roberta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Nothing fancy - just clean and comfortable rooms, great management, and an awesome location close to the beach. A great place to stay with family. Picnic tables and grills on-property for your use, off-street parking, and larger 2BR suites with kitchen/DR available. A good value. Will definitely return.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank BeachloverfromPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

This was our 4th year staying here for a long weekend and I know we will be back here again next year. It's in a great location - short walk to the boardwalk and to the bars. Everyone is always so nice and make you feel welcome, we were even able to check into our room early this year so we could get some extra time to relax by the pool. The Alante is always clean - the rooms, the grounds, the pool, etc. The only bad thing is when it is time to leave to go home! See you again in 2019 Alante.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay. Melanie and Bill are very friendly and accommodating. I have been staying here multiple times a year for many years and have never been disappointed. They have even found alternate places for me to stay when their hotel was full. The location is great and the view is wonderful. If you are looking for a place in
North Wildwood with close beach access, you can't go wrong with the Alante. Highly recommended!!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank DenisNEPhilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

This place is in the best location!! It’s right next to the beach and a 15 minute walk to the bars! My friends and I stayed here Memorial Day weekend and it was a great price! The rooms & pool are kept very clean. They even have grills to cook on. We had a great stay here and will definitely be back! The owners are really awesome & super friendly!

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank MakenzieP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews