We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
13
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
3
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

Can't wait til next year!!! We all felt right at home! And the price was right and a very friendly staff ! Thanks for the memories! I had the room with the ocean view. I also was happy with the live music and pizza party the kids had a ball ☀️summer vacation 2016 North Wildwood 1block to the beach !

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank lmorrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

With average motel facilities, good cleanliness, and excellent location at about 2 blocks away from the ocean, you clearly don't stay here for the free wifi. Nice pool and kiddy pool, very poor wifi, a bit of an awkward shower, and very hard beds. Really the best part about staying here is it is within a walk or a very short drive of anything you could want while on vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

very clean, the rooms have recently been updated, very nice tile flooring, new couches are comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped with whatever you may need. The owners are the sweetest people, they make your stay there memorable!

Room Tip: the 2nd floor is very convenient for the deck, the 1st floor is good for grilling.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karenmazz729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015 via mobile

Very clean rooms and property. Courteous and friendly staff. Had a pizza party the one day of our stay. Would recommend to others, with kids or with out kids. Short walk to beach, Boardwalk and bars. Nice sized pools.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Padraic27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

I went with a large group that rented out the whole motel. Family-run facility with emphasis on attention to guests. Weather was great, pool area perfect with some areas of sun and shade, pool had a 1-foot section for little ones. There's also a deck on the third floor with tables, lounge chairs. Onsite free parking, but you might have to leave your keys in the dropbox if parking behind someone. Rooms similar to small apartments - table and chairs for dining, pullout couch, full sized fridge, microwave, coffee maker, plates/cups/utensils, a bedroom with door. Sound does travel in this sort of setup, especially with such a large group. I rated this place 4 stars only because it's not located close enough to the boardwalk, which is probably more of a plus, but not so when traveling with teenagers. Very close to the ocean, which we did not visit - the pool was just fine!

Room Tip: I had a room at the end of the walkway, near stairs, I felt it was more private
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews