We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in North Brunswick
Certificate of Excellence
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST EVER”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

staybridge NJ North Brunswick is the best place ever
i stayed more than 7 months everything was great
simply i felt in HOME
warm place,secure,clean
great friendly staff
i cant wait until my next visit

Room Tip: they all are great rooms quite, clean, nice views just pick any room and you will be happy instagr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nOney i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, May 26, 2014
Dear nOney i:

I truly appreciate you taking the time to complete this fastastic review of our property. I am very glad that our staff made you feel at home after such a long stay with us. I will share your comments with the team and I hope you will return to us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    21
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
40
13
6
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Great staff....super clean room.....comfortable.The location is ok. They also have a complimentary shuttle that will take you within 5 miles. The hotel is super clean. They also offer breakfast in the mornings.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jhunebeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Jhunebeauty:

Thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that our service, amenities and cleanliness met your expectations. I hope you will visit us again should you be in the North Brunswick area.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
48 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We stayed 1 night at this hotel on our way to North Carolina. Friendly service, clean, spacious room. Very comfortable. I'd stay there again! Flawless, and we booked our room on a discount website and got an amazing room anyways.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avapopelectric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, May 18, 2014
Dear Avapopelectric:

Thank you very much for writing this outstanding review of our property. I am pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us and I hope to see you again on your trip back home.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2014

I am for 4th year in this hotel for my training session. My usual stay here is between 2-4 weeks. Every year I meet the same hi quolity of services, as I expected. The rooms are very comfortable, the bathroom is enough big and clean, you have in the room coffee maker, big refrigerator, LED TV, etc. all you need to feel home. WiFi doesn't stop working in any time and the signal is good, which is a problem in some other hotels. I will continue to book my room here when I have business trip in NJ.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Борис П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our property. I am very glad that you chose to stay with us year after year based on the service that you receive as well as our outstanding accommodations. Thank you for your confidence in our team of professionals and I look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Connecticut
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We have a Corporate account with Staybridge Suites and I have always had a great experience with the staff and room conditions. Kaila has gone out of her way many times(even on late night weekends) to accommodate myself and our employees. The customer service at the front desk is fantastic and they always have a smile. I highly recommend this to all business professionals and clients.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Brian V:

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review of our property. I appreciate your comments on the level of service you receive from our associates and Kaila in particular. I will pass your comments on to the team. Hope to see you again very soon.

Regards,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lagos, Nigeria
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We stayed 10 nights in the hotel during a recent business trip. We found the rooms to be clean and bed quite comfortable.The bathroom a bit small, but it was clean not dated and the shower was great. Furniture and decor also in good condition as hotels appears to be newly built. In room amenities consisted of a fridge, microwave, electric burner and coffee maker. Hotel also has a free laundry with washer and dryer, which was very useful for us. Breakfast was very basic, with not very much options. It terms of location, there are a number of eateries right across the road from the hotel and also a CVS Pharmacy. Other than that, the hotel is pretty much far away from everything else and no nearby bus service means that if you are not renting a car, taxis will be your other option and this is not cheap.

Overall, would I recommend this hotel? Yes I would but just be sure to rent a car.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mamameji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Mamameji:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review of our property. I am so pleased that you found our modern facility clean and well maintained and you are right, the convenience of having so many restaurants and other amenities within walking distance really makes our facility the perfect location for both business and leisure travelers. I hope you will visit us again should your travels bring you back to the North Brunswick area.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mendham, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Recent horrid weather caused me to book several extended stays here, rather than travel home a distance under poor road conditions. I could not have been more pleased with the accommodations, service, cleanliness, and morning buffet provided by this fine hotel! I highly recommend it to anyone seeking a one-night visit or an extended stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karlhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rita C, General Manager at Staybridge Suites North Brunswick, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Karlhorn:

Thank you very much for writing this excellent review of our property. I appreciate your continued business. Yes, it has been a rough winter and the staff is certainly looking forward to Spring. Hopefully on your next visit, you can enjoy our outdoor patio and the many other amenities within walking distance of the hotel. I will pass along your comments to the staff and we look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Rita Courville
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Brunswick
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn North Brunswick/New Brunswick
5.1 mi away
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center New Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 5 in North Brunswick
73 reviews
4.2 mi away
The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency New Brunswick
Hyatt Regency New Brunswick
#1 of 4 in New Brunswick
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites North Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites North Brunswick

Property: Staybridge Suites North Brunswick
Address: 2195 US Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > North Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in North Brunswick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites North Brunswick 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites North Brunswick NJ will extend the best service and value in the area. It is the perfect blend of urban hotel and relaxing comfort conveniently located just 20 minutes south of the Newark - Liberty International airport (EWR) on US Route – 1 in the heart of North Brunswick Town. Our premier location near historic Rutgers & Princeton Universities and walking distance to the mall, movie theater & restaurants make it an excellent choice for business travelers and vacationing visitors. Neighboring facilities include Johnson & Johnson, Bristol Myers Squibb, Novo Nordisk and several other corporate headquarter locations.Each of our 84 guest rooms is a spacious apartment-style studio, one bedroom or two bedroom suite complete with a full kitchen with microwave, stove top, dishwasher and full size refrigerator making it perfect for guests staying more than a few nights.Our guests will be sure to enjoy our outdoor BBQ pavilion, indoor pool & spa, fitness center, expansive great room with fireplace, large screen TV and casual seating.We also include many complimentary amenities such as free high-speed wireless Internet access, hot buffet breakfast and our legendary evening Sundowner Reception. Studio, 1 & 2 bedroom suites each equipped with a full kitchen, work desk with multiple outlets and free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, 32” televisions, DVD player & cable tv. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Staybridge Suites North Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing