We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like a second home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Private Free parking lot at your convenience, only for our guests.
Building Exterior View, we are located next to the flower shop.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
North Bergen, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
devin l
1 review
“Felt like a second home”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was nice stepping inside the home I felt as if I could just live there,everything was spotless and ready to be lived in .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirius427...
1 review
“Best apartment I've seen !!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The host of this place is very helpful, cheerful and kind with our trip ! The apartment was very clean and it made us feel as if we are right at home. Everything is very organize and the place is nicely decorated. The surrounding places of the apartment has many different stores for your need so you won't be lacking much. I very much recommend this place to anyone !!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bliss380
Florida
2 reviews
“Comfortable while cozy on cloud 9”
Reviewed November 5, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband and I were driving up from Florida for a high school reunion but due to the Hurricane Joaquin we postponed for 5 days. Orit was extremely kind and worked with our new schedule. She is a true professional and we felt she truly cared about our holiday. We stayed a few nights in Cozy on Cloud 9 which we found very comfortable and then a few nights in another unit in a different building. Both units were very clean and the upgraded bedding suited us. I did not plan to cook a lot of meals but the kitchens were adequate There were restaurants within walking distance with vegan meals. Walking and jogging to the Hudson river to enjoy the view of Manhattan was a daily event. We highly recommend staying with Orit and plan to do so again..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We felt welcome and appreciated Orit's kindness
Liked least: The cold weather
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Shirley and Tim,
I can't wait for you to come back and visit here.
I fell in love with you two and I hope to find amazing love as you two are sharing.
It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and help out accommodating you with all the changes that Hurricane caused.
That's the beauty of hosting :)
Happy traveling.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nat1605
Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Your home away from home - cozy, convenient and clean”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've booked Orit's apartment last minute so we stayed in one apartment and then moved to this one. Both were in the same building, both are beautiful, comfortable and fully loaded with lil touches of everything you need during your vacation. We appreciated Orit flexibility to accommodate us and her availability to answer our questions and provide recommendations for our trip. We didn't have to worry about keys, it's a keyless entry with a code.
Bus in front of the apartment, quick ride to Manhattan, restaurants within walking distance, breath taking views in the neighborhood, clean apartment, friendly host.
We had a great time and we didn't want to leave.. that's always the good sign.
Highly recommend staying in this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, comfort and host
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing