We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Brazilan Barbucue”
Review of Boi Na Brasa

Boi Na Brasa
Ranked #29 of 586 Restaurants in Newark
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Brazilian
Neighborhood: North Ironbound
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: North Ironbound
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Authentic Brazilan Barbucue”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I've been there with my family last Wednesday for lunch.
The food is really delicious and the salad bar is very good as well.
There's a free parking.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ric_Pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    9
    3
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jersey City, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
424 reviews
276 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Excellent food & Entertainment”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Great food & drinks. Have own parking lot as well. Entertainment is usually good. Play music from Bahia so weekends which is very entertaining.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jaymaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place!”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

I have been here a few times, and I like it never had any problem with the food or drinks they prepare everything fresh, I love their fish stew!
The only thing which is not the best is their prices, but still, you pay for it you get it!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mari F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohio
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Brazillian Food - Wonderful”
Reviewed July 27, 2010

All the food hear was very good, make sure to tell the waiter up front if there will be separate checks. Rodizo was had by my husband, he loved it,I had a chicken dish that was wonderfully cooked and seasoned. Potatoe Salad and salad bar was also good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clpOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Currently the best Brazilian bbq place in town. Great on Friday and Saturdays.”
Reviewed January 16, 2008

Currently the best Brazilian bbq place in town. Great on Friday and Saturdays.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boi Na Brasa also viewed

 

Been to Boi Na Brasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing