We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful range of delicious food”
Review of Moe's Bistro

Moe's Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Moe's Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $38
Description: Moe’s Bistro is a reflection of Moe’s personality, knowledge, and humor. He wants to bring something memorable and thoroughly enjoyable to every table
Restaurant details
Description: Moe’s Bistro is a reflection of Moe’s personality, knowledge, and humor. He wants to bring something memorable and thoroughly enjoyable to every table
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Terrific place...elegant in service, comfortable and pleasant atmosphere and a Menu that spanned the gamut from sandwiches to filet mignon to Mediterranean lamb . A decent alcohol selection for those who want that as well. And there was a lovely and unexpected and free appetizer of toasted garlic kalamata bread and hummus. A fine place, and staying at the hotel made it a delight to eat and walk back to our super quiet room.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 96 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Our large group enjoyed excellent food and service. We had family style appetizers and dinner entrees and everything was very good. Jorge was a most attentive server and we all enjoyed all aspects of our time at Moe’s.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MrArtB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

The food has a mediterranean twist. Has a great gluten-free menu. Very nice dinner place. The chef usually comes out and speaks with the guests. Live music some weekend nights. Recently added a bar too.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LiveinNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018

The staff here is absolutely AMAZING! The hostess, Ann is super friendly and very welcoming. The bar is very small and the bartender is very good at what he does. We had eaten elsewhere, but the entrees that was being served looked to be very good. We were at the bar and had no idea that we struck up a conversation with the owners, and the owners provided us with a small appetizer to try- the hummus was impeccable (considering I'm not usually a fan of it, I believe it was homemade). Aside from the food and service, the ambiance was great. It was not too dark, it was very clean, and it was not overdecorated (I really liked the pictures hanging on the walls).

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Kiersten W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

This place doesn’t look like much from the outside (and there is still work to be done inside) but the food was pretty good. I had a burger that was huge and tasty. My colleague had chicken pasta that he enjoyed. The service was friendly too. The inside decor leaves a lot to be desired. Do t let the white tablecloths fool you. I wouldn’t consider this an upscale place. But if ambiance isn’t what you’re after the food was good and the people were friendly.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Dneuburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moe's Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Moe's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing