We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Thanksgiving Haul

100% some of the best homemade pies known to man. The Apple Pie Crumb pie is one of my favorites... read more

Reviewed March 9, 2021
rdolan14
,
Manchester Township, New Jersey
via mobile
Great customer service during quarantine!

Great customer service! Found myself running out of jams, jellies during COVID quarantine. Called... read more

Reviewed April 26, 2020
foodieg982
,
Toms River, New Jersey
via mobile
Read all 78 reviews
  
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
50
20
4
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
20
4
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 78 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2017

A place to purchase delicious homemade pies for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Other than that there is blueberry picking during the season which children may enjoy. They are a local tourist attraction.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank peteh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Nice little farm with a great "country store" full of bakery items and such. Four of us split ONE oatmeal cookie that was not only huge, but also the most delicious ever! I've also had their triple berry "trifecta" pie and it was sensational. This trip, we were there in the Fall and they had a very nice pumpkin patch for the kids. Definitely worth it!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 2020travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I go here to pick Blueberries in the Spring. They have a country store where you can buy delicious baked goods, jams, jellies, etc.. It is a great family outing.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank karen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I've never run into a problem w/rude owners/employees (others have posted about this). Pies are wonderful.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank ErinLeigh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Loads of Pies, syrups preseves, and wide varieties of canned (jarred) foods. Haven't had anything here I didn't enjoy so far.
Oh, it's that time of year, the Corn Maze is up already.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank A44Chief
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews