We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Hidden gem!

Emery's is a hidden gem for true home-grown, home-baked goods. What used to be a pick-your own... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
maryloum730
,
New Egypt, New Jersey
Excellent Pies and Customer Service

I ordered over 40 pies for family and employees. From the first call to pick up, the staff was... read more

Reviewed November 28, 2018
Jenna P
Read all 67 reviews
  
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
41
19
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
19
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pie pick blueberries baked goods preserves donuts in season cookies worth the trip corn maze petting zoo blueberry crumb cake pumpkin picking pick your own all ages trifecta crust freeze
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 67 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2017

A place to purchase delicious homemade pies for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Other than that there is blueberry picking during the season which children may enjoy. They are a local tourist attraction.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank peteh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Nice little farm with a great "country store" full of bakery items and such. Four of us split ONE oatmeal cookie that was not only huge, but also the most delicious ever! I've also had their triple berry "trifecta" pie and it was sensational. This trip, we were there in the Fall and they had a very nice pumpkin patch for the kids. Definitely worth it!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 2020travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I go here to pick Blueberries in the Spring. They have a country store where you can buy delicious baked goods, jams, jellies, etc.. It is a great family outing.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank karen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I've never run into a problem w/rude owners/employees (others have posted about this). Pies are wonderful.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank ErinLeigh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Loads of Pies, syrups preseves, and wide varieties of canned (jarred) foods. Haven't had anything here I didn't enjoy so far.
Oh, it's that time of year, the Corn Maze is up already.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank A44Chief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews