We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mount laurel location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Ranked #8 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,495)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,127 - 1,133 of 1,495 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Desirae F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The staff tried to go out of the way for service, but the room was horrible. The bathroom door had to be closed to use the services and no air in the room or venting. The window did not close all the way...the furniture has seen better days and the pillows if you call them that were horrible.
So the bottom line the room not good and staff excellent....what a pity!
Staff was always smiling and friendly.
Cheryl and Gigi were great and always made themselves available.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barwire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Dear barwire,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered regarding the quality of your guest room. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to have our staff investigate the information you provided. We also thank you for mentioning our friendly and helpful staff – as service is very important to us. We hope the next time you are in Mount Laurel, whether for business or leisure, you choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

My family and I visited the PA/NJ area from 6/20 - 6/26 on vacation. We were a party if 5 staying in two rooms. I made a reservation with the Wyndham Mt. Laurel as it best fit our needs and was centrally located. From the moment we checked in, we knew that we had made a wise choice. The front desk manager, Monique, as well as the rest of the staff behind the counter, was efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating - one of the two rooms was not quite ready as we were early for check in. Once in our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised as the rooms were clean, inviting and comfortable. Everytime we left and returned to the hotel we were greeted with a warm and inviting "hello".

One night I went down to the bar to have a drink and watch the hockey game, and was greeted by Cheryl, the bartender. Again, a wonderful experience as Cheryl was warm, inviting and friendly.

We ate at the breakfast buffet a couple of times during our stay, not bad and convenient, however a bit over priced and, as a suggestion, should be included in the price especially for travelers staying multiple nights.

We did have a couple of issues, and they were dealt with immediately and without question.

A couple of suggestions:

(1) Regular size pillows, the little ones are NOT comfortable.
(2) The pool needs better attention as there was mold on the lip all the way around.
(3) Confirm with guests that the card they checked in with is the card they are going to use.

Again, I would like to thank the ENTIRE staff for making our stay at your property a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillyguy568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WyndhamMtLaurel, Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear phillyguy568,

Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount Laurel. We look forward to seeing you again soon and we appreciate your suggestions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
557 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
707 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#19 of 28 in Mount Laurel
618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#12 of 28 in Mount Laurel
405 reviews
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel

Address: 1111 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5115
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#9 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: $92 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wyndham Philadelphia-Mount is located in the heart of the Mount Laurel business district, 20 minutes from downtown Philadelphia and 30 minutes from the Philadelphia International Airport. The Terra Nova Restaurant & Blue Room Bar & Lounge are located on site. The Wyndham Philadelphia- Mount Laurel also features an indoor pool, fitness center, complimentary parking and Wi-Fi. The Hotel has achieved a 3 Green Key rating through the Green Key Eco-Rating Program. This rating demonstrates that the Hotel has taken significant steps to protect the environment through its solar covered parking & other policies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Wyndham Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing