We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveler rating
422
230
116
45
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
230
116
45
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies living room hot tub front desk staff family reunion nice pool business trip fitness center convenient location beds were comfortable cherry hill king bed nj turnpike new jersey mt laurel
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 854 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Beautiful pool area that is open to the hall. Inviting. All linens are down, so if you have an allergy, remember to ask for polyester. Service was prompt and room was clean. My husband said he had the best steak sandwich ever in the restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2016

Hello Ann,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while you were in town. Our friendly staff is always happy to help in any way they can. I am glad you were able to enjoy our beautiful pool as well. As you mentioned, the food is very good in our REDZ Restaurant. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Very clean. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub. Nice courtyard for warmer weather with lots of privacy from non guests. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Room sizes were very spacious. I stayed in a king bed suite. Good value.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Sandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2016

Hello Sandra,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! I am so happy that you see our beautiful waterfalls and landscaped courtyard, they are truly breathtaking. We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Was just looking for a place to stay for the night and was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. Very clean and the bed was really comfortable. Loved how the bed was in a separate room. Great room for the price! Will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2016

Hello Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you selected ours. As you mentioned, not only do we have awesome beds but we have many of other special things too. We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

The hotel provides a great night's sleep/bed but well below average morning workout. The living room area (stayed in suite) isn't set up in the greatest way (desk is crammed against wall making sitting in chairs virtually impossible unless the table is moved) Breakfast is WAAAYYYYY too pricy compared to the restaurant they used to have.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2016

Hello Steven,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal. As a Hilton HHonors Gold or Diamond member you are entitled to receive complementary continental breakfast, if you wish to upgrade to a full breakfast there is a minimal charge. If you should have any other questions please don't hesitate to contact me directly. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

I've stayed here for business a few times and it has always been good and a good value. The breakfast is really good. If you like to run outside as I do it can be a bit of a challenge finding routes with sidewalks. This is a NJ problem it seems not the Hotel. It is also located within 2 blocks of a Starbucks if you're a coffee drinker.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank DelaneWolter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2016

Hello Delane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you keep coming back to ours, we love having you here too. The staff is always ready and willing to help you with whatever you need, there the best! We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews