We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveler rating
422
230
116
45
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
230
116
45
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree warm cookies living room hot tub front desk staff family reunion nice pool business trip fitness center convenient location beds were comfortable cherry hill king bed nj turnpike new jersey mt laurel
Filter
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 854 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2016

The entire staff of the Doubletree Hotel in Mt Laurel is absolutely wonderful. They are very accommodating and fun. I hadn't been back in a few months but as soon as I checked in everyone had the biggest beaming smiles. When I checked out, I was deeply touched by all the hugs from the front desk staff. I will truly miss everyone from this hotel. My room is always perfectly clean, the staff at housekeeping, bar and restaurant are all wonderful too. They are always super friendly no matter what time of the day!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Vanessa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you select our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you keep coming back to ours. We are so happy that you consider us to be your home away from home, we love having you here too. The staff is always ready and willing to help you with whatever you need, there the best! We hope to see you back real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

A very nice clean and quiet hotel. Great fitness facility. I travel a lot and do not frequently get as good a hotel experience as this. Food was very good. Location to my place of business was a big plus. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2016

Hello Anne,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at while traveling for work. Our friendly staff is always happy to help in any way they can. I am glad you were able to enjoy the fitness center and Redz Restaurant. We hope you will come back and visit us again real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

First time staying here. The rooms are very clean and nice layout. Separate living quarters from bedroom and a tv in each room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style lots of choices which was nice but food was just ok, nothing special. Only complaint was our room was very far from the lobby and walking to it was like walking in a maze. I would definitely stay here again though.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Hello Joan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy you selected ours. I understand your comment on the hallways but have to tell you that being only three stories high, it allows us to have the two beautiful waterfalls and landscaped grounds that we do. We hope to see you again real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

We have frequented the Double Tree Suites by Hilton Mt. Laurel many times for business reasons and are always extremely pleased with our experience. The staff is welcoming, helpful and happy. The food in Redz is fantastic!! Best french onion soup I have ever had... the warm cookies from the front desk are always a fun treat too! We have all of our employees stay here and have never had a complaint!

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristie517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2016

Hello Kristie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you keep coming back to our property. We know that there are many options in the area but are very happy that you have selected ours. Our friendly Front Desk staff is always happy to great you with our delicious warm chocolate chip cookie. We look forward to having you stay with us again real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

The hotel was good overall, but when we came back to the room Saturday night, there were police cars in front. There was also a running car in a parking spot with tinted windows elsewhere in the parking lot. The pool wasn't watched really in any way. Kids were jumping in right where the steps were. People were using the safety devices as floats in the pool (which meant they wouldn't be where they're supposed to be, if/when needed).

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2016

Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that’s our goal! Our property is very safe. We are very fortunate that the local Police Department patrols our property on a regular basis as well as all of the other hotels in the area. We are very thankful for what they do for us. We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews