We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long or Short stay you won't be dissapointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 25, 2013

After being sent to Philadelphia for work it was refreshing to to find a nearby hotel that had numerous amenities and an accommodating staff. Everyone from the front desk staff to the housekeepers made my stay bearable while frequenting the area for two months. If I end up in the area for work or leisure again this will be the hotel of my choice. A special thanks to Lily, Jackie and Pennie.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cwpurdue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennie O, Director of Sales at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your very nice review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy that you selected our property to stay at. We strive to please all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure, that's our goal! We sure hope to see you back sometime real soon. Thank you!

Regards,

Pennie O.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (735)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

611 - 617 of 735 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2013

I had a wonderful stay at this great hotel. During my departure from the Doubletree, I realized I forgot to retrieve my nook from the night stand draw.
I spoke with front desk Melissa Zambrana and explained my concerns. I ask here to please check the room we occupied during our morning stay. It was found once I described the nook to her. I explained to it was a gift from my daughter and it meant a lot to me to have it return. I would love to say Melissa went above and beyond here customer service duties in helping me track this item left behind. I felt her kindness in resolving an issue that happens to many people who travel with families. I thank her kindly and would be back again on my visit and thank personally on my next trip.
Thank you Melissa for a wonderful job and keep up that great customer service.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lprntce2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Absolutely SPECTACULAR Front Desk Staff that met each of my requests with a smile and prompt service. Thanks to the Group Sales Manager, who unhesitatingly made adjustments to my check out time for a last-minute change to my schedule. Lily Z. went out of her way to locate a personal item that was not available for me in the room, and I that I had misplaced. Special Thanks to Michelle C. for making each walk to the front desk one that I never complained about, knowing she would meet me with a pleasant smile and open arms to take care of any of my requests. Her focus on attention to detail, warm personality, and pleasant demeanor make her an invaluable ambassador to not only the Double Tree, but to the Hilton Family. Michelle and Lily synched together quite well. They represented true successful teamwork. I look forward to staying at this Double Tree on each of my return visits to the Moorestown New Jersey area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CATO333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Stayed for one night with husband and 2 kids. The room was very big. We had 2 double beds in the bedroom and a separate living area which was very spacious and allowed use to not be on top of one another. The restaurant was very nice and the food was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murph14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We attended a wedding reception at the Mt. Laurel, NJ Doubletree, and every bit of our stay was a pleasure. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, staff was consistently friendly and helpful, and the spacious, fully equipped suite was the next best thing to being at home. Dining room staff was attentive, particularly to special needs, and the wedding reception food was outstanding. A great value!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

I stayed for the weekend with my family and were given great friendly service. Lily and Melissa at the desk were very helpful. This hotel has great and friendly staff, from check in to check out. Breakfast was great! Nice indoor pool/jacuzzi! Will still here again!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I stayed here with my two young sons on an overnight excursion to a nearby indoor waterpark. It was very nice to have the two rooms and two televisions. The indoor pool was nice and relatively empty in the evening when we used it. The water was warm and easy to step into.
We had room service and other than a double order of desert (which I did not mention) the food was just as expected. Large portions for the price and quick service. The living area worked for eating since the boys were fine sitting on the floor and I at the desk, but there is not a table for eating in room per say. Also nice to have the mini fridge for drinks, although we realized it was on too high and we had coke slushies.
There are many hotels to choose from in this area and i have no idea why. there are also two indoor waterparks, so its a fun outing with kids.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#6 of 28 in Mount Laurel
722 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
580 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.5 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#14 of 28 in Mount Laurel
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: $116 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing