We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Stayed with family and friends over weekend,very clean grounds,the rooms were clean,the pool was very nice,the staff was friendly enough,overall we had a pleasent weekend,and the hotel is within a few miles of so many great activities,the only hard part is deciding what to do!

Room Tip: Try and get a room that faces the pretty waterfall
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BUBSTER18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

621 - 627 of 720 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

I have no words for this Hotel. This is the 2nd time we have been staying by this place.

The service is great, what ever I have asked for was always a YES WE CAN DO IT.

Rooms in great condition, The grounds are so nice.

Room Tip: Request a Falls View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Clean room, well maintained, solid breakfast. Good execution at this location and a decent neighborhood. Check in was fast and friendly. Plenty of easy parking. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
Thank RicarcoS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We stayed a few nights during our family reunion. We had a banquet dinner in the hotel and it was very well done. Decor was exquisite. Food and drinks were tasty. My only issues were the pool was at your own risk with no one monitoring any of the children without parents. Scary!! Hotel is very centrally located. Perfect for tourists. Enjoyed our stay very much. Caution if you order on demand on one television it does not transfer to the other television in your room. Perfect room size as was kept very clean. Pull back the curtain and every room has a tiny balcony. GGs restaurant was severely overpriced. Take caution they add gratuity so don't pay your server twice. Check the bill. Overall a terrific stay. Hope this helps.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supermomo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Stayed overnight on a recent trip. Clean room in a decent location with lots of dining options. Right off the NJ Turnpike with very easy access to Philly and/or Atlantic City. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nothing negative to report.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

The hotel is located just outside Philadelphia and can save you lots of money! The rooms are dated and in need of reno however if you're not too fussy it's a great alternative to the higher priced Philly hotels. Staff can be super friendly and helpful or the complete opposite.
You can drive to the nearby train station and take the train into Philly for $7 round trip (free parking and train runs 24/7!!). Thank you to the young lady at the front desk that recommended this!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank viaggiaresempre73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

My family stayed in the hotel after our family reunion. The rate of the rooms is unbeatable. The staff at the front desk are all friendly, welcoming and smiling! The fresh baked cookie at check in is such a nice touch! My entire family was very pleased with the hotel and the staff EXCEPT they were closing the bar around 10:30 PM on a Saturday night and although there was about 20 adults in our group that requested the bar stay open longer the bartender shut it down anyway. We inquired at the front desk if it was an option to stay open for us and was told no. It was up to the bartender. We were allowed to gather in a hospitality area but with that much of a crowd we were shocked they couldn't keep the bar open a bit longer for us. Overall this hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly and the rate is more than reasonable! We have stayed here before and have always been happy. Perhaps next year we'll check out a different place where the bar would be happy to accommodate our group.

Room Tip: All rooms are suites but some are significantly larger than others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kbarnes26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
557 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
707 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.5 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#12 of 28 in Mount Laurel
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel

Address: 515 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3404
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: $125 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel in Mt. Laurel, NJ is located near Philadelphia's corporate corridor (reach downtown Philadelphia in less than thirty minutes). Our all-suite hotel (accessible rooms available) is close to corporations including: BAE Systems, Bank of America, IBM, and General Electric. Enjoy your stay at our beautifully-landscaped hotel as you listen to the sound of waterfalls in our courtyard. Sit down for dinner at our on-site restaurant, Redz Restaurant (for breakfast, lunch or dinner). Our DoubleTree hotel guests enjoy our all two-room suites with separate living areas, private balconies, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy other hotel amenities including, but not limited to: business center with complimentary printing services, fitness room, swimming pool, multi-lingual staff, on-site lounge, room service and our snack shop. We have several meeting rooms and ballroom space available for your next conference or event in the Philadelphia area. Our largest ballroom - the Grand ballroom - accommodates up to 300 people (with our theater-style seating set-up). Parking is free for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Guest Suites Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Doubletree Mt Laurel
Doubletree Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing