We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Quick”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 23, 2018

The staff at this starbucks are doing it right! Very friendly and drinks prepared quickly and correctly!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank stephanie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 53 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018

Stopped in for a quick coffee break. Service was fast and friendly. My drink was made well. The place was clean. Pretty nice overall.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kcgypsyexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

I stopped in quick after coming off the turnpike for a coffee and to use the bathroom. It was early morning, my wait on line wasn't long, fresh coffee and bathroom was clean.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

It's Starbucks. Not a whole lot to say. It was pretty busy each morning when we went. We were staying across the street at a hotel. But the service was great and quick. The Barristas seemed to like their jobs and didn't make you feel like you were bothering them. The tables were clean and there was plenty of seating. There is also a drive thru although we did not use that.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank kellybE3806KO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

It's Starbucks. Pretty good all the way around. If you don't know it is in the Acme shopping center on Rt 130 south, you would miss it!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing