We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Early mornig coffee”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 10, 2017

great coffee
Sub-par service this morning
I've been there many times.
It's usually very good so maybe they were just off to a slow start
I still highly recommend this location......very clean!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank G591SIgaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 53 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2017

Went in the morning. Staff was really nice. Service was not the fastest on a saturday morning due to the drive in and in store orders. Lots of people working there. Only got one order in a group of 8 wrong.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank SBY616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Went in just before closing to grab some K-cups for my hotel room. I hate being one of "Those people" who walks in 5 minutes before closing -but this was a dire emergency: The K-cups I had access to were... hotel brands(..!) and clearly offnsive to the pampered palate of a seasoned Starb's afficionado as myself. Needless to say I was welcomed in and kindly sold the delicious Italian Roast K-cups I so desperately needed for the next morning. Once again, the valiant Baristas of Starbucks came to my rescue. Thanks.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank earlybean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

This place stays busy day and night. But very good service and fast for as busy as they are. Mid day is the best time to go. That is when it so not as busy.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Very busy Starbucks but with a good crew. On the 3 occasions we stopped in, twice for breakfast times and once in the afternoon, it was very busy but the crew did a good job moving the lines. Both the inside and the outside lines moved through efficiently. Convenient if you're staying at the Aloft next door.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank nmk97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing