We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME STAY AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES MT LAUREL NJ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Moline, Illinois
1 review
“AWESOME STAY AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES MT LAUREL NJ”
Reviewed September 25, 2010

Stay 2-weeks at Staybridge Suites in Mt Laurel NJ and this was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Being on business travel for this amount of time, this hotel fit all my expectations and more to make my stay very comfortable. Staybridge in Mt Laurel is close to dining and restaurants, their staff was extremely curteous and helpful to my needs, I enjoyed swimming in the pool after work each day, and their daily breakfast and dinners (T-TH) were outstanding! I would definately recomment Staybridge Suites in Mt Laurel to other colleagues of mine and or business people I come across, and I will definately stay there again upon my return to Mt Laurel / Marlton NJ. Thanks again Staybridge for being so professional in everything you do! Kudos to your staff for making my 2-weeks there a pleasureable stay!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caravaggio1571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    320
    93
    29
    15
    12
See reviews for
222
45
19
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2010

Comfortable and clean with a staff that really cares and strives to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As a frequent guest, I appreciate consistency. The rooms are always spotless and well maintained. Quiet, comfortable, spacious rooms are fantastic. The breakfast is consistently fresh and well presented. This is a great hotel for the business traveler working in the Cherry Hill, Mt. Laurel, Marlton corridor, with easy access to Philadlphia.

There are enough fine restaurants within 3 miles of the hotel to keep you always trying something new.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KRP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2010

we are here because our house burnt down. we love it here so much we want to live here. this is true. everyone is so kind and helpful. they are available 24 hours a day. They show us that they care and want to make sure we are comfortable. any problems they want to know about it. when we have something we need they get it for else immediately. my husband wants to live here and my daughters don't want to leave.
you will not be sorry. this is a great place to be in and a wonderful people.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crosa1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2010

Spent 2 nights in a 2 bedroom suite, at less that $200 a night. My eldest son thoght it was great that he had has own room with en-suite. It took only 30 minutes to drive to Independence visitor centreand there were the usual chains (Wendy's, Dennys etc.) on hand for an end of day snack.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian&Susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrimack, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2010

Our family stayed here while touring colleges in Philadelphia. We got a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite with a full kitchen and living room - the rooms were big. There were plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. It was close and easily accessible to the NJ Turnpike and a short drive to Philadelphia. The AC worked perfectly and the windows opened for fresh air as well. The shower was hot and had plenty of pressure. This hotel was quiet and so clean!! I am a very particular person (people call me a clean freak) and I don't like staying in hotels for this reason. This hotel really impressed me. It was so clean that even I couldn't find any issues! I HAVE to tell you about the beds. They were very comfortable and cushy. In addition to the bottom sheet, the blanket was surrounded by a sheet under and on top of it. There was no way for a person to come in contact with the blanket. Think about it...blankets are not washed between guests and have numerous germs and bacteria on them. Usually at a hotel, you have to sleep, coming in contact with the blanket. Not here. That really impressed me!
A big, full, hot breakfast buffet was included free everyday. There were plenty of choices which changed daily. There was always fresh fruit, fruit salad, yogurt, waffles, bagels, muffins, toast, cereal, hots eggs (a different entree each day), sausage or bacon, etc. The coffee was delicious and hot all day. Our first 2 nights there was a light dinner included. The first night it was a barbecue with hot dogs and hamburgers. The second night was pizza. It was nothing fancy, but it was all you can eat and free, drinks included. After being out all day and having lunch out, all we wanted was this type of dinner. I figure the free breakfast saved my family about $30/day and the free dinner saved us about $60/day. If you figure that into the price of the room, this place was much cheaper than a 1 room standard hotel room - and we got so much more.
The lobby was beautiful and clean. My daughter loved the indoor pool! The exercise equipment looked new. The washers and dryers were free. The WiFi was free (although a bit slow). There was a business center with free printers so I was able to print things that I forgot to print at home.
The next time we come to this area, we will definitely stay at Staybridge Suites again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank junkbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Royalton, OH
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 26, 2010

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in July 2010. We have 3 teenage girls, (17, 15 and 13). Our suite was a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with a pull out sofa. Rooms very clean. Shower was to die for! Included a hot breakfast with many choices. They even had strawberries and whip cream for the waffles! Free coffee 24/7. Hotel staff very helpful. Pool was indoors and a decent size. Fitness center was free. Also had free washer and dryer for guests to use. Hotel was in a very safe feeling neighborhood and close to MANY restaurants and stores. A huge mall (Cherry Hill) was about 10 minutes away. We went sight seeing each day in Philadelphia, PA. Was a very easy commute into Philly. We took the Ben Franklin Bridge and it took about 20 minutes. Would stay at this hotel again in a heart beat!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tsmb020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland USA
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
184 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2010

This was an excellent property. Very nice both inside and out. Front desk was very helpful and strived to make sure we were happy. Upgraded to a two bedroom suite. They have 32" flatscreen TVs in each room. Big property, nice breakfast and they have some sort of small meal every evening around 5:00PM.
We stayed for business and the only downside to a multi-bedroom property like this is that people have pets that can yap and small kids running around the halls. Everyone did settle down so I had a good night's sleep. I could hear people walking around their room above me though. I would certainly stay here again. I only stayed for one evening so cannot speak about the long term stay experience.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank panther61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
520 reviews
0.8 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
675 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.8 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel

Property: Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel
Address: 4115 Church Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-2220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
#3 Green Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It's easy to make yourself at home when you stay in an apartment-style, extended stay suite. Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA creates stress-free travel to that city's attractions. You can spend less time in traffic and more time exploring bustling Center City and Independence National Historical Park thanks to the hotel's location near Philadelphia, PA. If you want to go shopping, Cherry Hill Mall, less than 10 minutes away, features a large selection of well-known stores and great dining establishments. Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, NJ, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball or volleyball game, swim in an indoor, heated pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Philadelphia - Mt Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Staybridge Suites Mount Laurel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing