We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Under Staffed”
Review of TerraNova

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
TerraNova
Ranked #30 of 129 Restaurants in Mount Laurel
Price range: $0 - $20
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Extremely slow service and not much attention to detail of what customer ordered. You either didn't get what you ordered at all or they gave you something different.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank 1sunshine13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 33 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2016

We stopped here for a good family reunion with some relatives and had a blast. Wait staff was friendly and food was great.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Excellent food due to the new F&B manager Mike. Great price and value with a very nice bartender named David.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank ephillips161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Took my family there for dinner and had a reservation. When we arrived, there was no one else in the restaurant and the waiter was MIA. Bartender sat us down and took our drink order, he was super nice and helpful. Waiter took our order and all but for 4 of us and very few people there, it took over an hour to get our food. I ordered the chicken parm and couldn't eat it :( I did not like it at all. Probably won't go back.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank evelyncaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

The food is pretty good. My bistro steak was good and the salted Carmel cheesecake is good. The waiter,Savion is also the host,bus boy and everything in between.
He was working inside and outside and taking room service orders and still kept his cool. Very professional. The manager,Mike had no personality and should be ashamed that he doesn't have more help to take the weight off Savion's shoulders.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TerraNova also viewed

 

Been to TerraNova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing