We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and good food.”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #7 of 118 Restaurants in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Half Restaurant. Half Store. All Country
Fallbrook, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great service and good food.”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Clean, great service and great food! this was about the best Cracker Barrel, we have been to and we have been to a few!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank rezscrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    67
    43
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
69 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“What's Not To Love Here”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Great comfort food that will please most. My favorite pancakes. Coffee could be much better. Friday fried Catfish of Cod is great.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank zurak87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Cheap and decent food”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is basically a step up from fast food but has consistent food and price is very good for what you get. The breakfast is very good as well. The service is hit or miss but expect they have a high turnover.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank eastsidetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delaware
Level 6 Contributor
317 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“One of the best”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Had a quick lunch here while traveling. Very clean, seated immediately. Waitress (Brittany) suggested specials for lunch. Very good meal, prompt also. Witnessed alot of team work with staff. Check-out quick and cashier actually said "Thank you." This is more of a rarity in today's world. Would return.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cvandenbraak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great chain restaurant that never disappoints”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I usually go to the Cracker Barrel in Burlington, but when I'm in Mt. Laurel, I occasionally stop in at this location. I love their breakfasts, especially the Sunrise Sampler which covers all my breakfast favorites. You can order breakfast any time of the day, and that's appealing to me. Sometimes the service is a little off, but the food is always great.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jezziebones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 
Mount Laurel, NJ
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing