We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is terrible”

Miller's Ale House - Mt. Laurel
Ranked #3 of 130 Restaurants in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: We're a local restaurant and sports bar located on Fellowship Road, adjacent to Aloft Hotel and Starbucks. Come hang out, watch sports, be yourself and enjoy the company of others without breaking the bank. We are known for our wide variety of freshly prepared dishes, and daily lunch, dinner and cocktail specials. From Filet Mignon and original pasta dishes to fresh salads and our signature fresh, boneless chicken Zingers tossed in your favorite sauces, our extensive menu offers something for everyone. With over 75 beer varieties, including sought-after foreign imports and craft brews, signature cocktail pitchers and loads of specialty drinks, we have you covered any day of the week.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

The only redeeming quality is the wait staff, and their continuous apologizing for the mistakes in the kitchen. Just because this place is busy now doesn’t mean people are going to get sick & tired of bad bad food! I had to go twice because of work training. They scheduled dinner here two nights in a row. And both nights it was a comedy of errors coming out of the kitchen. First night I received my cold dinner over 30 minutes after everyone else at the table. Second night my dinner showed up at least 15 minutes after everyone else. It was a Tuesday night and i made the mistake of thinking that they could make the sirloin special well. WOW you could barely cut the meat it was so over cooked! Terrible place

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tatnuck1145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millers_Ale_House, Public Relations Manager at Miller's Ale House - Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Hey there, Tatnuck1145.
We are sad to hear you had a poor experience at our House, we certainly know we can do better! We hope you will consider sending your feedback and your contact info to us via our website: www.millersalehouse.com/contact-us/ so that we can reach out to you directly and learn more about your visit. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (536)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 536 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Excellent choices of food, delicious, tender meats. Friendly bartenders and great drinks. If you want the music and the fun you go to the back of the restaurant into that type of area. If you want a quiet basically family atmosphere you staying near the front of the restaurant. That way it gives you two choices. I would recommend this place highly

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jeannettachunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

A step up from Applebee's or Ruby Tuesday. Similar to both but we like the menu better and the food has always been great. Endless TV's, great place to watch the games.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank xgozx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Beer and service were impeccable. The Tuesday Special steak was the best steak I've ever had under $10 - better than my best under $18. It was that good. I do a lot of business travel and usually stick to burgers because of my past experiences with trying to get an OK steak. Glad I took the leap and ordered the special

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _mtaubitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

Met a coworker here for drinks and dinner. Good beer specials and reasonably priced, wide variety of food. Friendly service!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House - Mt. Laurel also viewed

 

Been to Miller's Ale House - Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing