We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lively”

Miller's Ale House Mt. Laurel
Ranked #2 of 118 Restaurants in Mount Laurel
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Miller's Ale House restaurant provide top-quality food at a great value in a casual neighborhood tavern atmosphere. Choose between New York Strip, lobster, original pastas, fresh salads and favorites like Zingers(R) boneless wings and homemade desserts. Our full-service bar features more than 75 beers, plus wine and liquor
Islip, New York
2 reviews
“Lively”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

The food was above average american grill type. The waiting staff was efficient. It was a little loud for my taste, but it definitely had a lively environment which would be a positive for most people. (especially a younger patron)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank smeetv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    163
    100
    27
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Upper Saddle River, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Just OK”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Prices are reasonable, that I will give them. The food is average. Staff is friendly, be prepared to wait during dinner.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank oneLmichele1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level 6 Contributor
231 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good food and fast”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Ordered the boneless chicken wing salad; arrived in less than 5 minutes. Wait staff were great and very attentive. Menu was subsantial - something for every palate. I was impressed.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank aspen5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, NJ
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Fun Place Typical Sports Bar”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Was a fun place, typical food at a sports bar, very nice bartender......cool atomsphere .we would stop in again

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jinstoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vestal, New York
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Not great, but good and convenient”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This was a really convenient location being so close to our hotel when visiting Philadelphia for the weekend. We were so hungry, we really didn't want to go too far to find a place. Good clean atmosphere - sports bar type. Our waitress was OK - not bad - but not special. The food also was OK - not bad - but not special. Got to give the manager kudos though. When he asked how our meal was and I said OK - he sat down and asked why just OK and gave us a free dessert. (My steak was a bit tough). So, it's good that they are attentive to concerns. I wouldn't say don't go - but when you do - expect typical sports bar type seelctions; good size portions of decent food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank smilingtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House Mt. Laurel also viewed

 

Been to Miller's Ale House Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing