We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
52
61
40
22
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
61
40
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bob evans deluxe room new flat screen per year new jersey nice job room was spotless nj turnpike overnight stay location is great great customer service off the highway free breakfast motel philly hardwood melissa
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 200 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2005

This is a well maintained motel. The room was in good order and clean, just what you expect. The bed was very comfortable, towels good quality and a nice 25" TV. No frills, but that is why you pay so little compared to other hotels in the area. Staff were friendly and helped with any problems or questions about the area. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NY11373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2003

I often travel to the Philadelphia area for business and have stayed at the Red Roof on several occasions. The hotel is convenient to the interstate highways, the NJ Turnpike, and is located near restaurants, shopping, and other services. Although the rooms are not large, they are comfortable. The room category I enjoy has a king size bed, a desk, recliner, larger TV than the standard room, and frankly has all I need when I'm on the road. I don't worry about all the other "stuff" pricier hotels might have, especially when my company asks us to control our expenses. I am treated like a friend when I return. In fact the desk clerks always remember the room I like, remember my name, and even recommended a great pizza place close by. Housekeepers were friendly and left the room spic and span, smelling great! The manager of this hotel is to be commended for training his people to take care of guests. Why would I want to pay over a hundred dollars for other hotels in that area, when I can get service like this for half the cost? I would recommend this hotel, especially if you're on a budget.

12  Thank GrandTour12565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuck k, Manager at Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuckkimble, Manager at Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chuckkimble, Manager at Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews