We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
51
62
40
22
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
62
40
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room bob evans stayed here new flat screen an easy drive the cleaning lady new jersey free coffee place to sleep room was spotless overnight stay location is great other hotels off the highway front desk clerk motel philly
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 202 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed here because it had the best price in the area. We found it to be a clean and comfortable place to stay. We were able to comfortably control the temperature of the room and had a good stay there for two nights. We would go there again.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Samuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Have definitely stayed in worse but for the $79, for 4 people, can't complain. Friendly staff, no frills, clean, not a flea back. Close to restaurants, had coffee in the lobby in the morning, and a mini frig. Air conditioning worked fine and when coming back from a hot lacrosse tournament, feels good. If you're looking for extras like pool, extra large rooms, etc... this isn't it, but a place to rest your head for the night, this is it, really.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerseywolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this property. The grounds seemed to be well maintained and the room I had was very comfortable. It appears to have been recently updated. The best thing was how quiet it was. No people yelling and screaming in the middle of the night like you find at many properties in this price range. The only areas of improvement I could suggest would be to upgrade the wireless internet connection. It did work but it wasn't much better than dial-up service. Also, there is no breakfast service at this location. All that was available was coffee in the lobby. Fortunately, there is a Bob Evans restaurant right next door.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arthur L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We stay here for our vacation , receptionists were friendly, our room was cleaned and location great very close to nj turnpike if you plan to visit ny. Also very close to philly and many restaurants. Definitely will be back again!!

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Nice place, easy drive to Philadelphia, shopping and restaurants close by. Take in a ball game and stay here for the quiet sleep you want. Not hard to find, not like some hotels. Room was clean, area was safe even though when we checked in we weren't allowed inside the hotel, told we were very close to Philly?

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnGeorgetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews