We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Nearby Hotels
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$179
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Mount Laurel(Mount Laurel)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$137
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
50
59
40
19
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
59
40
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansdeluxe roomstayed herenew flat screenthe cleaning ladyan easy drivefree coffeenew jerseynice jobroom was spotlessnj turnpikefront desk staffovernight staylocation is greatgreat customer serviceoff the highwaymotel
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 193 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Red roof will continue have my business especially after this visit, dog stayed free (always travels with my wife and I) the cleanliness of the room. We had a loss in our family which brought us to the area, the staff, especially the female guest service agent present Sunday afternoon and Monday afternoon is the reason why red roof inn will continue to have my business. Red roof you rock!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oryyrker25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I stay at this location approximately six times per year, and I would not even consider another hotel. The location is convenient to shopping, dining, and major highways, and it is always clean and quiet. The rooms are updated and well appointed, and I have never experienced any problems. What I like best about this location is that it is well constructed, and you do not hear any noise.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the rear building, facing the woods.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Used this Motel for one night after 8 nights in New York. It worked out at only 48 pounds for 4 adults.

The room was bigger than the one i had paid a fortune for in new york, it also had a fridge and microwave which Park Central Hotel in New York did not. Our room was clean and well kept and the staff were all friendly.
Great value for money i would use this Motel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendywuredhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I am impressed! Granted the internet isn't great BUT what hotel has great internet? The staff was literally the best part of my stay, they were very professional and very watchful! I had a terrible experience at the Super 8 across the street! The Red Roof staff here really will fix things if you ask politely! Alot of reviews say Oh it hasn't changed, well folks if you don't tell them there is an issue with your room then they don't know it's broken. They will go over and fix it! I would recommend the King room upgrade, the TV's are great with HDMI connections as well. They are very mindful of folks staying here as well! You act a fool they will call the police without blinking an eye. They literally told me they want good people staying here, it goes along way to know the staff knows a good experience goes a LONG way! That's the most impressive part!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Stayed there 01/04/2013, The reason I chose RRI was mainly for their pet policy, but not all RRI have tthe same policy concerning pets. Mt Laurel only allows ONE PET, but yet other allow as many has three. Mt Laurel the room we stayed had king size bed VERY confortable, but the room could stand a little bit more TLC, it was cleaned, but don't think they have time to clean under the bed for one thing and the small cob web around the window. Front desk personel were great, seem to care when I told them about the minor problems with the room. The other thing no ref. or micro in the room, you have to request, but where it was for one night didn't bother. In bath room no place to put needs like shampo clothes or for a HC to sit and dry off

Room Tip: Make resevation in advance and check the room out
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnyrebell12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews