We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, courteous, good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Clean, courteous, good value”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Our room was clean and quiet. We stayed with the Sahara Sam package and two tickets were included in our rate. With the package and breakfast it was a very good value. Breakfast was included and was quite good. They had prepared oatmeal, not just the instant packets, with a nice variety of toppings. They also had eggs, and a waffle maker. It was very crowded the morning we were there, but we managed to get a table.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    137
    65
    32
    18
See reviews for
148
63
31
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, U.S. Virgin Islands
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Great place to stay... courteous staff, personal note of welcome, all the little things that you wouldnt expect from a business trip were there - anything I asked them to help me out on, they were great! In an era where customer service in some hotels is not part of the mantra, you can tell that this faciloity has been coached to make each person that stays have a good experience, and I did.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Great location, older Hampton, clean and pretty well maintained and reasonably up to date. do not get rooms on first floor near lobby or exercise room. Too much noise. Business center is in the lobby right next to entry, no privacy. This Hampton is a bit overpriced for the age of the property .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Stayed here one night at the end of July before a flight the next day - so it was important that I get a good night's sleep. Upon arrival there was a TON of loud kids running around the lobby at 11pm. At check-in, asked if my room was near theirs and if so could it please be moved. I was on the same floor as the group of kids and the clerk moved me one floor up, which was very nice of him!

Room was clean and comfortable and never heard a sound from other guests. Morning breakfast was overrun with people, but it was easy enough to get some coffee to take back up to the room.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellinMofo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2013

The hotel is very comfortable and the rooms are quiet. The location is very central to the area. I would stay here again when in the area and the desk staff was very helpful when I had to extend my stay on very short notice. The fitness room is a little on the small side but very well equipped.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hotel is not great but not bad. Stayed there every week for 3 months for business, never really had a problem of any kind. Issues are minor, like flooring that's not maintained and a very spartan fitness room with no weights.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level Contributor
71 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Stopped on my way South. Easy access from highway---raining badly--the hotel offers an off site room serice menu, but minimum order was $15.00 and being alone I could not take advantage of it. The staff was cordial. Room was standard with standard ammenities.

Room Tip: Pool side is noisy even on the 4th floor.......
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kcarbfaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
668 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
383 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Address: 5000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#6 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel hotel is 10 miles from downtown Philadelphia, and near many attractions like the historical Liberty Bell site. Enjoy our NJ hotel's free, hot breakfast, free Wi-Fi, business center, swimming pool, JumpStart Fitness Center and exceptional service from our multi-lingual staff. Plan your next event at our hotel and utilize our 441 sq. ft. meeting space (accommodates up to 25 people). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hampton Inn Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing