We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2012

This hotel has slightly larger rooms, which is a nice change. The room was very clean and neat.
They offer a hot breakfast, which was better than average. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. We would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RGCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonInnMtLaurel, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn during your recent visit to the area. "We love having you here!" We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

392 - 398 of 449 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2012

This was a very popular hotel with it being quite busy with guests. The hotel had a very friendly front desk agent who was very helpful in supplying locations of restaurants, shopping and other places in the area. She even mentioned her favorite place to eat as it was around dinner time and she mentioned they have an excellent dinner menu.

We were quite surprised to learn that a complimentary breakfast was served the next morning...even more surprised to see how many items were available! From waffles to muffins, bagels, cereal it was delicious! The little eating area was quite busy but the staff was quickly able to bus and clean off tables as guests got up.

The room was very clean and had a cute view overlooking the pool area.

Room Tip: The rooms seemed to be very quiet regardless of where they were placed. We were near an elevator and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonInnMtLaurel, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. As we are always looking for ways to continue to improve our service, your feedback is very important to us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope the next time you are in the area we have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

The staff were all very nice and helpful. I was with a large group of high school students and the staff was nice to them too. We all really enjoyed the nice breakfast, there was a large selection of fresh fruit.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn during your recent visit to the area. I am so pleased to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us. We love having you here! We hope the next time you are in the area, we can welcome you back again!

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Stayed two nights June 15 & 16.
Clean lobby friendly courteous staff.
Easy to miss Crawford Pl.
If your not using gps.
That's not hotels fault.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank midon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn during your recent visit to the area. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback about your stay. As we are always looking for ways that we can continue to improve our service, your feedback is very important to us. I am pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay and hope the next time you are in the area, we can welcome you back again.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

I am a bit particular about the hotels where I stay. I was on a business trip in NJ and stayed at the Hampton Inn Mt. Laurel. When I entered the hotel, I was amazed by the friendliness and attention of the staff. It was as if I was being greeted at a Four Seasons. I was placed in a King bed room and one of the first feautures that I noticed was the hand written notes by the hotel staff. What a lovely touch!!! The room was immaculately clean and had everything that I needed. I slept so well in the plush bed. I would highly reccommend this hotel as I found it to be a sanctuary in NJ. I salute the hotel management and staff for an excellent job!

Room Tip: Try the cookies at 7pm in the lobby....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonInnMtLaurel, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Thank you so much for choosing the Hampton Inn during your recent visit to the area. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was able to make such a positive difference. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Hampton makes business travel easier, no exception here. Odd road setups to get to the hotel from the turnpike, but that is Jersey for you. Plenty of parking; exterior and some room furnishings dated.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank originalXfactor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonInnMtLaurel, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn during your recent visit to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us. We hope that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

great staff! very helpful! clean rooms! i enjoyed staying there for the nights that i did and every staff member was very nice and helpful. beds were very comfy and room extremly clean. i will mostly definatly be staying there again! :) awesome job!!

Room Tip: king rooms are the best! :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Briana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMHamptonInnMtLaurel, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2012

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn, Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel during your recent visit to the area. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Christina Scott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
556 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
707 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#4 of 28 in Mount Laurel
428 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel

Address: 5000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3923
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mount Laurel
#6 Family Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: $106 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel hotel is 10 miles from downtown Philadelphia, and near many attractions like the historical Liberty Bell site. Enjoy our NJ hotel's free, hot breakfast, free Wi-Fi, business center, swimming pool, JumpStart Fitness Center and exceptional service from our multi-lingual staff. Plan your next event at our hotel and utilize our 441 sq. ft. meeting space (accommodates up to 25 people). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Philadelphia Mt. Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Hampton Inn Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing