We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here now a few times. This hotel is Excellent value for money. The service is perfect from the second you walk in. All staff fantastic!! All staff excellent and this means all! Hotel still spotless and looks brand new. Rooms comfortable, service excellent and staff superb! Not much more to say except that!!!

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NatalieDrew42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 8, 2015
Natalie:

Thank you for a great review we really appreciate your positive feedback. We were happy to see that you enjoyed the amenities of the Hotel. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    341
    215
    66
    36
    30
See reviews for
252
121
22
225
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I expect for $150 a night to have a room that has fully closing darkening curtains, a heating/cooling system that allows for a fan to be turned off and not to have to request housekeeping on a daily basis. I expected more from a Hilton hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 8, 2015
Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on your stay. We do apologize for not meeting your expectations but I can assure you that we will use your review as a training tool for our staff to make improvements with inspections of all guest rooms. If you are in the Mt. Laurel area again soon please stay with us again, I promise you will see a difference!

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Hotel is nice and clean, the staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel has a small bar area in the lobby. The pool and fitness room were very nice also. Free coffee all day and night in the lobby Great hotel for the cost.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 9, 2015
Walter:

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay with us. We are so excited to see that your stay was an enjoyable one! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. You can count on us!

Sincerely,
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had a large group stay at this hotel at the beginning of November. The rooms were extremely clean, no broken items in room or bathroom, and comfortable beds (love the queens) and pillows. We all hung out in the lobby where there was a small bar. We pushed all the tables together and were able to share a great night together.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 9, 2015
Dear Value Guest:

Thank you for a great review! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this with everyone. We know you have choices so we thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again when traveling to the area.

Be Well!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We have stayed here a few times. Beautifully decorated, wonderful lighting in rooms including the bathroom which has plenty of counter space, a blissful hot shower and white fluffy towels. The adjustable beds with white duvet covers are comfortable. Keurig coffee/tea makers, microwave and fridge in room. Always a friendly and helpful staff. Whole Foods located within minutes for healthy breakfast smoothies.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parmela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 9, 2015
Pamela:

We thank you so much for sharing your review for all to read. We like to create that home away from home atmosphere, so we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duxbury, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This place is just outside Philly and very convenenient for travel acces. Maggianos is right down the street which helped with the carb loading. Great access from the New Jersey Turnpike and easy ride to downtown Philly. Most of the inner city charge for parking when this place has plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 9, 2015
Gregory:

We appreciate your comments! I am happy you were pleased with your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our TEAM!

All the Best!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

The staff made my son's soccer tournament weekend even more memorable. The check-in was quick and staff person extremely helpful. The breakfast was very good and quick. The waitress was very attentive. The overall condition of the hotel was very good. Our second stay at this hotel in six months was excellent again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank williamw569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this review, January 9, 2015
William:

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share with all to see. Tell the kids "Hello" and we look forward to your next visit with us soon!

Kind Regards,
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 28 in Mount Laurel
532 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel
0.2 mi away
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
HYATT house Mt. Laurel
#3 of 28 in Mount Laurel
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Address: 4000 Atrium Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3916
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn - Mt. Laurel is the newest and most impressive hotel in Southern New Jersey. With easy access to Philadelphia and the Jersey Shore, we are committed to providing not only clean, state of the art accommodations, but friendly, efficient staff and a true dedication to the hospitality experience you deserve. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing