We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Nearby Hotels
$135
$129
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Super 8 Mount Laurel(Mount Laurel)(Great Value!)
$78
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveler rating
376
244
70
42
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
244
70
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcracker barrelnice hotelpool and hot tubroom was cleanbusiness tripwould stay here againbreakfast buffetup to datecherry hillparking lotsouth jerseynj turnpikenew jerseybusiness centerpleasant stayhgi
Filter
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 765 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We had a large group stay at this hotel at the beginning of November. The rooms were extremely clean, no broken items in room or bathroom, and comfortable beds (love the queens) and pillows. We all hung out in the lobby where there was a small bar. We pushed all the tables together and were able to share a great night together.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2015

Dear Value Guest:

Thank you for a great review! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share this with everyone. We know you have choices so we thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again when traveling to the area.

Be Well!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We have stayed here a few times. Beautifully decorated, wonderful lighting in rooms including the bathroom which has plenty of counter space, a blissful hot shower and white fluffy towels. The adjustable beds with white duvet covers are comfortable. Keurig coffee/tea makers, microwave and fridge in room. Always a friendly and helpful staff. Whole Foods located within minutes for healthy breakfast smoothies.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parmela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2015

Pamela:

We thank you so much for sharing your review for all to read. We like to create that home away from home atmosphere, so we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This place is just outside Philly and very convenenient for travel acces. Maggianos is right down the street which helped with the carb loading. Great access from the New Jersey Turnpike and easy ride to downtown Philly. Most of the inner city charge for parking when this place has plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2015

Gregory:

We appreciate your comments! I am happy you were pleased with your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our TEAM!

All the Best!
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

The staff made my son's soccer tournament weekend even more memorable. The check-in was quick and staff person extremely helpful. The breakfast was very good and quick. The waitress was very attentive. The overall condition of the hotel was very good. Our second stay at this hotel in six months was excellent again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank williamw569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2015

William:

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to share with all to see. Tell the kids "Hello" and we look forward to your next visit with us soon!

Kind Regards,
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I reason I typically stay at all HGI is because of the outstanding sevice and cont. quality of their properties. The Mt. Laural NJ HGI is a prefect example of the place to stay for business appts nearby the Philadelphia area.
I would reccomend this property to all of my fellow professional business travelers

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelinManTravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2015

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for sharing your helpful and kind review for all to read. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
Assistant General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews