We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could use soundproofing.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Mount Laurel
Ranked #15 of 28 Hotels in Mount Laurel
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank kygirl59
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

535 - 541 of 627 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BONNIE W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Rooms were fine - housekeeping staff did not follow '"green" protocol or replace plastic cups. Some in our party had no shampoo upon arrival and another the housekeeping took their plastic cups and did not replace. Petty things but mattered. Slept fine. Breakfast was lacking - hot water lukewarm, coffee sometimes lukewarm, ran out of orange juice, ran out of oranges, would have like some protein (hard boiled eggs?). Staff generally quite friendly - responsive when requests made.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ec73Lexington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Hello and thank you for staying with us at the Super 8 Mount Laurel. I'm sorry that housekeeping was not up to par and that breakfast was lacking during your stay. We will look into adding a protein to breakfast, and I am glad that you found our staff friendly. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHAELSHARON L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We were traveling from Boston to Wash. DC and this was a convenient stopping point. The hotel is new and is clean and rooms are spacious. For the time we were there we were very comfortable. I was able to get a rate of $67 per night so that was good too. This hotel is located off of the NJ Turnpike so it is very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dco12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thanks for choosing to have a super stay at the Super 8 Mount Laurel on your family trip from Boston to D.C. We are conveniently in the middle and directly off the turnpike! We are glad that you were comfortable in a clean, spacious guestroom at an affordable rate. We hope you had a blast on vacation, stay super on the open road!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Every year I fly from Phoenix back to the Jersey shore for an alumni get-together, I stay at the Super 8 in Mt. Laurel for my flight the next.

This year I stayed at Wyndham motels at the shore, in North Jersey and in Las Vegas, as well.

Your facility in Mt. Laurel is the best of the lot. A high rise, clean and comfortable, at a reasonable price. How I wish the others I stayed at (especially the world's largest Super 8 in Las Vegas) came halfway close to the quality in your Mt. Laurel location.

Your adding a waffle maker was a nice touch. I wish all of the Wyndham locations would do it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Hi Barry C, Thank you for staying with us each year for your alumni reunion. We are happy to hear that you are experiencing hotels within the different brands of the Wyndham Worldwide Family, but we are even more excited that you love our location the best! We are very glad to accommodate you and are excited for your next stay, we'll have a warm waffle waiting for you! Best wishes on the open road.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stayed on the third floor in a nonsmoking room. The rooms smelled like smoke, there were burn holes in the bed spread. The ceiling either had a large water stain on the one side or it was just yellow from smoke. On my last night I got in the elevator around 10 30 pm, which smelled like pot. Both nights I could hear peple yelling in the parking lot when the A/C was not running. In the morning, I could hear the water running in the room next to mine. The bed was hard a rock with lumpy pillows. The shower water ran out and got the matt wet - the curtain was not long enough to keep the water in.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHELLE V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8MtLaurel, Social Media Manager at Super 8 Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Hello, The fourth floor is our smoking floor, and I apologize that you experienced the scent on the third floor during your stay. I also would like to apologize for the noise you experienced late at night. And I am sorry to hear that you did not sleep well. We are aware that our shower curtains are too short for the showers and are working to amend this issue. Thank you so very much for your feedback, this valuable information is important for us to learn from.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
Red Roof Inn Mount Laurel
#20 of 28 in Mount Laurel
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#19 of 28 in Mount Laurel
626 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#14 of 28 in Mount Laurel
407 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#6 of 28 in Mount Laurel
724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mount Laurel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mount Laurel

Address: 560 Fellowship Rd, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-3444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mount Laurel
Price Range: $72 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mount Laurel 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Super Eight Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Super 8
Mount Laurel Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing