We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Quality Mexican Food”

Cielito Lindo Mexican Cuisine
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #14 of 78 Restaurants in Medford
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 9, 2019

A lot of attention had gone into quality furniture, layout, cleanliness and atmosphere. Service was very good; however, the food was quite pricey even though it is authentic. This restaurant is a little too good to be in the Medford area and should be moved closer to the Cherry Hill area.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GeorgeT3421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Had a friend recommend this Medford NJ eatery right near 70 and 541. Best Mexican I've had in a long time !! Had a few apps andboth the fried and grilled fish tacos- Shrimp Cervice/Guacomole/ and the flatbread Huarache, were all great - My New GO-TO spot for authentic Mexican!! - Don’t forget to bring your favorite Tequila! They have a great virgin mix that sells for 5 bucks a glass. Will be returning soon.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank likegoodfood21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Not your typical tacos and burritos, but very good authentic Mexican food. It is a bit pricey, but the food is very good and much unlike anything else in Medford. Service is very good as well.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank bhink0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic Mexican food! So, so good. Tastes fresh and homemade. Classic Mexican dishes as well as authentic Mexican street food. It’s BYOB too! We celebrated my husband and brothers birthday and the staff were so friendly and fun. They served us a slice of delicious dulce de leche and sang happy birthday. 10/10!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank jenniferraeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Nice addition to the neighborhood. Thank goodness they have a great staff serving up high quality Mexican dishes. Every visit has been top notch.

Thank you for not cutting corners on quality and service. We find the offerings to be more Mexican then Texmex and appropriate that.

We have visited several times and every dish has been consistent. My wife says the best steak fajita she has ever had. Well done!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank sandibeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cielito Lindo Mexican Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Cielito Lindo Mexican Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing