We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Having the best of bothe worlds”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Exterior
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bath
Porch
Porch
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Long Beach Township, Long Beach Island, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathy B
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Having the best of bothe worlds”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time and greatly enjoyed our stay.
The home was tucked in, surrounded with pine trees, with narrow wooden walk ways to the shower, parking area and leading to the beach, which was just minutes away.
The l shaped deck was wonderful to sit and relax with our coffee and feeling secluded from the rest of the world as if we were on a camping trip in the Pines.
One of the wooden walk ways leads to a gravel road which takes you directly to the beach with beautiful views of the ocean, beach and beauty wherever the eye can see.
We truly experienced the best of the feel of camping and the beauty of the ocean.
We hope to visit again and we highly recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. I'm just realizing now that I can respond to it! Joan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
You're so nice to leave a wonderful review! I'm very belatedly realizing I can respond to it and say thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Make that 39 years!! Thanks for such great review and for being such perfect tenants!. I'm just finding out now that I can respond to it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing