We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great thin pizza”
Review of Main Line Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Main Line Pizza
Ranked #15 of 60 Restaurants in Little Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 13, 2018

I love the pizza here because its made the way I love it...THIN, Hot and with great ingredient!

Its a small place so if your not into cramped seating call head and order it to go because they do not deliver.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mrnick9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2018

Great service, delicious pizza and weekly deals make Main Line our family's favorite local pizza place. Plain pies are great, but for a real treat, I recommend the Chicken Parmesan Pizza. Sandwiches and dinners are also tasty.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NJVoiceGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Been coming here over 15 years. Always a HOMERUN with pizza. Local spot. Small. A few tables. Plenty of parking. Very friendly family run place

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank jalva1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Pizza is hot and delicious, counter service prompt and courteous. We've been coming here since the father of the current owner had the little shop on Main Street. While we've tried other pizza shops in the area over time, we keep coming back to Mainline.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Everyone in the neighborhood loves Mainline! I have been going there for the past 20 years and the consistency is always good. I remember when his father had the pizzeria and gave the business to his son. What great people and great pizza.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank LostinJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Main Line Pizza also viewed

 
Little Falls, NJ
Little Falls, NJ
 

Been to Main Line Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing