We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner at Casa Arturo's Bistro”
Review of Casa Arturo Bistro

Casa Arturo Bistro
Ranked #6 of 60 Restaurants in Little Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We went to Casa Arturo's Bistro this past Saturday night ( May 4th ) and it was great, we had a little wait for a table, but it was well wroth it. The place was packed, but the service was great. I had a "CAPELLINE AL FRUTO DI MARE" which is Angel Hair Pasta, Shrimp, Scallops, Calamari, Mussels, Clams, in a red sauce, my wife had a special of chicken and shrimp, with veggies and potatoes. We also had VONGOLE OREGANATA as an appetizer, which is clams oreganata, and we also had an app of port o bello mushroom stuffed with crab and spinach. For dessert we had an awesome berry cheesecake, ended with a nice cappachino , sambuca and lemoncello. Everything was absolutely delicious , very reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019

I have been here several times; most recently in January 2019. This Italian restaruant is run by a Mexican family who bought it from the previous owners and had worked for another Italian restaurant. The staff, mostly family are warm and friendly as well as very accompodating ,

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Dianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Artichokes very delicious; tre amici platter so-so (clams OK, not special, shrimp overcooked), eggplant rollatini just "good",chicken poor, desserts good.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vecchia724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

We have been to this restaurant many times. Each experience has been excellent and our food is always top notch. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home. We have been here with our kids, with friends, and just as a couple. Each setting has been enjoyable. It’s always easy to enjoy the people you are with - not too loud. Many great dishes and always a wonderful place to grab a bottle of wine and head to for a guaranteed great meal in a nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank SART91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018

We walked in without reservations and they graciously found a table for us even though they were booked solid. The food was excellent! We had fish, chicken, pasta, veal - all were cooked beautifully and delightfully tasteful. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I highly recommend. This is a BYOB.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kthomas013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Arturo Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Casa Arturo Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing