We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More Turkish then Mediterranean ”

Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 6/16
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #4 of 60 Restaurants in Little Falls
Price range: $20 - $30
Description: A cozy BYOB venue offering traditional Mediterranean cuisine, signature desserts & Turkish coffee in rustic surrounds. Cappadocia is a restaurant for food loving diners looking for unique experience, great atmosphere, new and delicious flavor of Mediterranean kitchen with a touch of European influence what is also known to Cappadocia's family and friends as the #bolukbasstyle dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: A cozy BYOB venue offering traditional Mediterranean cuisine, signature desserts & Turkish coffee in rustic surrounds. Cappadocia is a restaurant for food loving diners looking for unique experience, great atmosphere, new and delicious flavor of Mediterranean kitchen with a touch of European influence what is also known to Cappadocia's family and friends as the #bolukbasstyle dining experience.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from Middle East, we decided to extend our culinary experience, so we tried Cappadocia.
The restaurant is elegant, very clean inside from the entrance to the bathrooms which are spotless.
The menu is typical middle eastern, with labnee, hummus, babaganouch, and completed with some Turkish items like pies and roasted peppers and tomatoes spicy spreads.
For entrees there are kebabs, and seafood dish, all served with salad and rice.
Although the restaurant is quite elegant, they don’t have a liquor license, so feel free
to BYOB.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Cacabesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019

Great Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Service! Very happily surprised as we're particular about the quality of our food. Our shish kebab was perfect! We're definitely going to bring our friends & family back .

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Terri n Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2018

We used grub hub and the delivery was fabulous we received our order within thirty minutes. We ordered the clay pot shrimp which was delicious and we ordered the combination plate which was perfect. The bread that they make/use was a wonderful addition to the meal. We made small sandwiches and truly enjoyed the diverse selection of meats. Even the rice was on point, and I am really not a rice person. I would go back again : )

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Food
1  Thank catherines419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018 via mobile

Stoped in for lunch with an associate recently, it looks much smaller from outside. Cozy and quaint, food was very good I wish the portions were larger though. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank PaulieWalnuts12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Great mediterranean food. Great service and easy place to enjoy a good meal at a decent price. Have been to this restaurant at least five or six times and always consistent.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cheflady50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant also viewed

 
Little Falls, NJ
 
Little Falls, NJ
 

Been to Cappadocia Mediterranean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing