We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Vidalia Restaurant

Vidalia Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Vidalia Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 113 Restaurants in Lawrenceville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $31
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: 206 or Gordon Ave.
Transit: 10 minutes from Hamilton train station and 5 minutes from 295 North or South.
Description: Welcome to Vidalia, Lawrenceville premiere destination for gourmet cuisine and impeccable service. Accented by soft lighting and elegant décor, Vidalia aims to please and succeeds in doing so. The professional staff caters to its guests’ every need making sure not to cut corners and only offering the finest, highest quality ingredients. The menu is vast and eclectic showcasing an impressive selection of Authentic Italian specialties. Treat your guests to an evening that they won't soon forget. The professional and friendly staff at Vidalia looks forward to making your next dining experience truly unforgettable with pleasant dining and superb cuisine.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Me and the wife had dinner here. Outside seating was really nice food was good as well as the service.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Constantino P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 323 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2018

My friends and there for the first time. Food was great. I ordered duck and my wife ordered a pasta dish and it was excellent. The prices were extremely reasonable and it’s byob restaurant which was also great. I would highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jerri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

There are no words to describe the amazing food, welcoming ambiance, artistic owner/chef and caring service. We went there for what was a delicious dinner and subsequently booked a large 30 person party in the patio room. The attention to detail was unparalleled from the seating and casual elegant decor to the menu. Most importantly, the food for each and every person was exceptional. The choice of courses a delight. The restaurant is a destination. Their food, works of art!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank RobPamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

6 of us all enjoyed .appetizers were tasty and different then the usual . . Duck which 4 had was moist crispy ,generous portions . my red sauce ,the best ive had .,almost forgot i had food on my plate ,very good service ,friendly and knowledgeable about the dishes and able to help with ordering. an exceptional evening out.
tom

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomee t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

We have tried several different dishes in this restaurant and was always pleased with the results. The ingredients are of high quality as well as the way the chef prepares the meals. The Sicilian influence in the preparation certainly adds to the taste and appeal. You will not be disappointed in whatever you pick from the menu.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ManchesterUnited1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vidalia Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Vidalia Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing